We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A relaxing and hassle free stay”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT. 2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
2nd Floor_ Living Room _  OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Living room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Living Room _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Kitchen _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _ Queen Bed_ Balcony _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor_ Shared  Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed, En suite _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Queen Bed_ Ensuite _ OCEAN VIEW APT
2nd Floor_ En suite Bathroom_ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor _  En suite Bathroom _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Bedroom _ Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Bedroom _Ocean View Apartment _ Full Bed
2nd Floor Balcony _ Plenty of Lounging _ OCEAN VIEW APT.
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
2nd Floor Balcony _ Alfresco Dining _ spectacular views
Hello Sun!!!!
Gobajac...
Gobajac...
Oistins_Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Oistins _ Beach
Miami Beach_Oistins
Flying Fish...anyway you like it!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oistins, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liamkel1
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A relaxing and hassle free stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay over Christmas and the new year. The accommodation was very comfortable and everything we needed was there. The owner was very accommodating ensuring everything was satisfactory. Thank you.
It’s in a good location. Walking is about 30 mins to the nearest beach so car is better.
Hope to return again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly O
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Gobajac is fabulous!”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic trip to Barbados and the Gobajac Rental was instrumental in making it special! What a lovely accommodation. Our family of 5 loved it. Beautiful full kitchen, lovely furnishings, attractive tile in the bathrooms, wonderful view and nice comfy patio furniture (movies and electronics for the kids). A real winner. Car rental or driver a must as it is a short, but hilly drive to and from the beach. We loved Miami beach, our favorite by far and just 5-10 minutes by car. We wanted to explore Barbados and having the rental car and lovely home base to return to worked out perfect. Anderson took wonderful care of us, he is a real gent :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhondagoo...
Trinidad
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Clean”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stayed at Gobajac villa was excellent . The house is beautiful and well kept. The owner Anderson and his worker was very helpful and pleasant. We'll surely return on our next visit to Barbados.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cm201621
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thank you Muriel and Anderson for assisting us in having a great stay.”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived at the villa, we were greeted by the housekeeper (Muriel). There was a complimentary picnic basket and drinks on our arrival. It was also nice to receive a call from Anderson, who advised us how to use the many gadgets available for our use at the villa, which assisted with our stay.

The villa was beautiful with a great view from the balcony, Muriel was always at hand if we needed anything.

We used the local amenities, but I would advise that car rental is needed.

I would stay at this villa again.

Thank you Muriel and Anderson for assisting us in having a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: wi-fi, moblle phones, ipads, complimentary hospitality
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place at the right price that's not too close to all the action!”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I rented the top floor 3 bedroom 2 bath apartment last week 8/6/16-8/13/16.The apartment was well furnished with snack foods with drinks in the fridge, keurig coffee maker, and all cooking utensils. The owner and manager were pleasantly friendly and were available during the week. The only problems we experienced was that the air conditioner stopped working in the master bedroom during our first day so we slept in the guest rooms for the entire week, the clothes dryer didn't work so we had to bring back dirty clothes, and the water had very little pressure and temperature.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you Jeannette for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing