We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Condo, fabulous location!”
Sapphire Beach looking westwards
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sapphire Beach looking westwards
Pool view low elevation Sapphire at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
Sapphire Beach looking westwards
Pool view low elevation
Sapphire at sunset
The Ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dover, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DonnaBrea
London, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular Condo, fabulous location!”
Reviewed 21 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was absolutely beautiful and VERY clean. We were on the third floor with a spectacular view of the ocean. The modern conveniences (custom controlled air conditiioning in each room) made our stay very comfortable. The attention to detail on the property is amazing, it is so well maintained. Location is superb! Walking distance to restaurants, nightlife and shopping. We will definitely be back. Thanks Albert!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MomCT
Fairfield County, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Great stay at Sapphire Beach Condos - Unit 107”
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

My husband, three children & I just returned from a one week stay at the Sapphire Beach Condos. We didn't want to leave! The units are beautiful. Everything is brand new. There is a little gym with some great equipment in it. Our unit was a two bedroom. One bedroom, bathroom & laundry room was downstairs (ground floor with a patio that we could walk right out to the pool) and the upstairs had the master bedroom with bath, kitchen, family room and covered open porch which faces the pools and just beyond that the gorgeous Dover beach!! White sand, no rocks, some waves, but not too rough. some days there were barely any waves. Simply beautiful. Sapphire condos property is in perfect condition. Someone is always cleaning the pools, watering the plants, raking the beach, walking around making sure everything is ok. There is 24 hour security, a gate for cars coming & going and keys to get in & out of the property on all sides. Not that it's really needed because we felt Barbados was a safe place. We quickly met a group of 'snow birds' from Canada & the US looking to stay warm for the winter. These people have been there for months. They told us who to talk to on the beach for chairs/umbrellas. If you go, ask for Kenny! He's so nice and he'll take good care of you. There were lots of other families there with children as well as couples. It seemed most were from Canada or England with the lesser amount being from the US. We were SO pleased with our choice and would return for sure. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington ON
Reviewed 14 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 31 December 2010 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA USA
Reviewed 8 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$425
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing