We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food!!!”
Review of Pepenero Koh Samui

Pepenero Koh Samui
Ranked #2 of 169 Restaurants in Mae Nam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$17
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: From the success of Pepenero Koh Samui, one of the most celbrated restaurant in the island, the TAKE AWAY and DELIVERY service, invented also to cover the needs of Samui residents during curfew time
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

100% satisfaction guaranteed. Awesome food, wine selection, friendly and professional service, great quality products.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Neo1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 039)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1 039 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent restaurant staff great atmosphere very relaxing and food was amazing as always A good selection of wines and if you fancy a slight variation on the menu very accommodating

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 439joans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

This is not the first time I come to eat here and it is good enjoying the food one more time. Everything was delicious and well served.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank enriketb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Came here because of the great reviews and the food was so good.
The service was amazing - very warm, friendly, and knowledeable.
We loved everything we ordered : Raspadura, brioche and pate, Rigatoni diavola, lamb shank, and Zuccoto.

Ps. We loved their Raspadura cheese so much we just had to order some to go!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank FionaY345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020 via mobile

My wife and me went to dinner there last night. Since we live on Samui since 15 years we know a lot of Italian restaurants here. Pepenero is without doubt the best classy Italian restaurant on Samui. Food and wine was excellent. Naturally the prices are a little bit more higher than in a normal Italian pizzeria. But this is not to compare. The quality of the food is to compare with some classy Italian restaurants in Bangkok in the Sukhumvit area like Rossini's for example. But compare to the prices at Rossini's the prices at Pepenero are only half of that with same quality. So absolutely 5 Stars here.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Weltenbummler117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pepenero Koh Samui also viewed

Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province
Mae Nam, Ko Samui
 

Been to Pepenero Koh Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.