We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Paradise Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kirikayan Luxury Pool Villas & Spa(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Code(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$150
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Florist Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hammock Samui Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ampha Place Hotel(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coco Palm Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Escape Beach Resort(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$58
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santiburi Koh Samui(Mae Nam)(Great Value!)
US$1 091
US$614
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
353
226
68
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
226
68
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset suitepool villaorganic gardenscoopon dealthe main roadkoh samuiswim up barfisherman's villagejacuzzi on the balconygolf buggyour honeymoonfree kayakslarge bathtubprivate dinnerchaweng beachfree shuttle to chawengprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We had a Garden Villa which was set in the peaceful grounds of this hotel, the villa was well maintained and clean with a good sized bedroom and bathroom. The staff were really pleasant and helpful especially Rae who worked in the restaurant. She made us very welcome and helped make our stay here special. The pool area is very clean and relaxing, again the staff were brilliant here. The grounds are beautiful and well looked after, they are full of allsorts of wildlife. There is a viewing area right at the top of the hotel that is well worth the climb. There is a shuttle service to Chaweng and The Fishermen's Village but it really doesn't run often enough but it is a peasant walk to and from the Fishermen's Village. I would recommend this hotel strongly for a relaxing holiday.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Pete R
We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the Fair House Villas & Spa Team and it has really made the day for all of us. We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!

With Warmest Regards,
Cholladda Mungkarat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We spent 12 nights in at this fabulous resort on a bed and breakfast. Stayed in room in a 235 perfect location next to the pool and restaurant and a stones throw from the beach. The villas are well furnished and very spacious, the only draw back was the lack of storage place for clothes so be prepared to live out of a suitcase. There is ample room for a decent sized chest of drawers and more hangers in the wardrobe would be good. The bathrooms were huge with walk in shower and a massive bath. Pool towels are provided and there is a safe in the room free of charge. The fridge came in very useful for cold drinks.

The staff were all very friendly and efficient and couldn’t do enough for you. The breakfast choice was absolutely brilliant. It was lovely to eat in the restaurant overlooking the sea.

The pool area was clean and well maintained and sun loungers were always available.

A short walk along the beach is a bar/restaurant called the Tree House, excellent for and drinks and a great place to watch the sunset over Maenam.

We had a fantastic time and would gladly recommend the Fair House Villas to anyone



Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank scottie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear scottie1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Fair House Villas&Spa, the Team will be thrilled to know that your stay with us was enjoyable.
All your indications will be very useful for future guests, please trust that your comments about our wardrobe will be looked into.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon and thank you for your feedback.

With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

I am visited Fair House villas & Spa and seated at the bar I has some drink and all staff were warm welcome me very well, Air, Mod, and Ray are on duty the guest come to join dinner 8 couples during raining time, I am enjoy my drink looking they are attentive to work.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Beautifulbeach_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Beautifulbeach_13,
We have informed all concerned of your appreciation of the Fair House villas&Spa Team and it has really made the day for all of us. We look forward to your next visit and hope to maintain our services and offers to meet and maybe even exceed your expectations! See you soon!

With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Me and Husband chosen this wonderful place to stay for our honeymoon. We stayed for 4D3N. From the day of our arrival (at the airport) till the day we left this beautiful island, PERFECT.

We arrived at 10am and come to our surprise, our Ocean Suite room 123 is ready,
Everything was so perfect. Managed to experience candle light private dinner under the beautiful sky. Although the weather forecast predicted that there will be a thunderstorm at night, it didnt happen..the sky was full with stars.

Me and my husband are so HAPPY and SATISFIED with everything about the their service.
Do order their tom yam gung as it is the BEST tomyam we have tasted in that island.

We hope to come back and spend our anniversary there next year.

thank you so much for making our honeymoon trip like a PARADISE.

Keep up the good work!

Room Tip: choose their ocean view ...u wont regret it!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Syura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Syura A,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at Fair House Villas&Spa.
It was certainly a pleasure to read that you and your husband thoroughly enjoyed our hotel. Your comments on the service and quality of food are most gratifying and will be shared with all the team, as there is nothing more motivating than guests who take the time to send a note of appreciation.
We are glad to read that we will see you again next year and again thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you soon.
With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel complex right on Mae nam beach great rooms we had private pool villa. Staff were extremely friendly courteous and always attentive to our needs. Great pool complex with swim up bar. Restaurant food was "aroi ". Fishermans village only a short shuttle trip from hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jdm280956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear jdm280956,

We are pleased to hear such positive feedback and promise to try even harder to make Fair House Villas and Spa a place of good cozy memories and fun experiences.
See you next time!

With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews