We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fair House Villas & Spa
Ranked #8 of 30 Hotels in Mae Nam
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel complex right on Mae nam beach great rooms we had private pool villa. Staff were extremely friendly courteous and always attentive to our needs. Great pool complex with swim up bar. Restaurant food was "aroi ". Fishermans village only a short shuttle trip from hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jdm280956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear jdm280956,

We are pleased to hear such positive feedback and promise to try even harder to make Fair House Villas and Spa a place of good cozy memories and fun experiences.
See you next time!

With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Great place for a quiet break. We had a beach view villa which was just amazing. Free shuttle 3x day to fishermans and chewang for a busy time. Would stay here again. My first Thai massage by the pool was amazing and reasonable.

Room Tip: Beach Villa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisawau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Secretary to Deputy Managing Director at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Lisawau,

Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback here on Trip Advisor. It is always encouraging to hear that our guests enjoyed our many of our facilities and have so many positive things to say. It is much appreciated.

The Team looks forward to welcoming you back to Samui in the hopefully not too distant future.
With Warmest Regards,
Sirinda Thammaprateep
Secretary to Deputy Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and l visited fair house villas in late August. This place is heaven. With the full commitment of the lovely staff, from the breakfast crew (the wonderful Ben), to the amazing Jar who made this trip our most memorable experience ever. Our room was immaculate and perfectly clean...as were their grounds. The private pools were a highlight. The food presentation was sensational. We have already started saving for our next trip. Highly recommended.
Gay and Terry Beschi villa 306

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ethan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Ethan B

We are really happy that all went well and that you enjoyed your holidays at Fair House Villas & Spa so much. We would strive even more to create memorable experiences for all who visit us and hope to be your host again soon.

With Warmest Regards,
Cholladda Mungkarat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

After 1,5 week tracking through Thaliand we arrived at Koh Samui where we stayed at the Fair House. This was the best resort of our holiday!
The room was very spacious,clean and a bed where both can stretch without hanging out of the bed. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. You can book many trips from the reception where the staff help you where they can.
The massage is quite expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jeroen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Khun Jeroen

Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your recent stay at Fair House Villas & Spa
We will certainly enhance what is good and improve those concerned area and we will do our very best to improve the product as to enhance our guest experiences at the resort.

We hope to welcome you back again for a pure relaxing stay and to discover the freedom and flexibility to create a lifetime memory.

Warm Wishes,
Cholladda Mungkarat
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

hotel is located on the northern part of koh samui on mae nam beach, quite little spot to relax by the beach much quiter than bophut and chewang. spent 7 nights here and can not fault the staff they have been wonderful, breakfast staff even making a brownie and singing happy birthday to my father. the villas are amazing ranging from garden villa to beach front villas.
400 metres walk along the beach is silent treehouse , that serves up beautiful food, next to treehouse is the jamacia bar definitely worth a vist for a few drinks while enjoying the sunset. fishermans wharf is located 5 mins down the road by taxi worth a visit especially when night market is on. great hotel, great staff and great location, thank you fairhouse villa for a memorable holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fair House B, Operation Manager at Fair House Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Khun Michelle

Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback here on Trip Advisor. It is always encouraging to hear that our guests enjoyed our many of our facilities and have so many positive things to say. It is much appreciated.
We wish to assure you that there will be a follow up on the other issues you brought to our attention. We will take your feedback as motivation to work even harder to exceed our guest’s expectations and beyond.
The Team looks forward to welcoming you back to Samui in the hopefully not too distant future.
With Warmest Regards
Cholladda Mungkarat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mae Nam
0.8 km away
Paradise Beach Resort
Paradise Beach Resort
#7 of 30 in Mae Nam
742 reviews
3.7 km away
Coco Palm Beach Resort
Coco Palm Beach Resort
#12 of 30 in Mae Nam
460 reviews
12.3 km away
Thai House Beach Resort
Thai House Beach Resort
#7 of 51 in Lamai Beach
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#10 of 104 in Chaweng
2 558 reviews
12.2 km away
Pavilion Samui Villas & Resort
1.3 km away
Peace Resort
Peace Resort
#35 of 185 in Bophut
1 602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fair House Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fair House Villas & Spa

Address: 39 Moo 1, Maenam Beach, Mae Nam, Ko Samui 84330, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Mae Nam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 Spa Hotel in Mae Nam
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Mae Nam
#8 Luxury Hotel in Mae Nam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Mae Nam
Price Range: R1 208 - R4 972 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fair House Villas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fair House Villas & Spa is a locally owned, romantic beach front resort that offers a relaxing atmosphere away from the busy areas of Koh Samui. In the lush tropical gardens you will find the airy and spacious traditional Thai-style bungalows that were carefully built to harmonize with their natural surroundings. The hotel offers six different room categories, all with private balcony or terrace, ranging from the Garden Villas to the exclusive Beach Front Villas, which feature private swimming pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fair House Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fair House Villas Hotel Mae Nam
Fair House Villas And Spa
Ban Laem Sai Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing