We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
21
20
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
20
17
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed here with my boyfriend and the resort Is unbelievable the beach is 2 minute walk if that from the accommodation. Staff are lovely and despite not having a gym as specified offered us access to an amazing gym 5 minute walk away for free! Lovely breakfast with much choice.

Downsides are that it is far away from main Koh Samui which suited us at the time. There are restaurants near by however would recommend the 10 minute walk down the beach to some local restaurants as they are amazing.
Tips to know are that it is not close to the port so when planning the trip include taxis into your expenses. Would recommend taking the sharing taxis by standing on side of main road in direction you are going.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HolidayQ2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

We stayed at Natural Wing for three nights in february. Okay place, but be aware of a couple of factors to take into consideration.
We stayed in a room which was called beach front when we booked it through Elvoline. What beach front seemed to mean is that the room is on the beach side of the road, because the hotel has reception, restaurants and spa on the other side of a busy road.
The room was okay, and had good AC, but very poor wifi connection if that is important to you.

When you arrive at Koh Samui airport you have to pay about 700 bath to get to the hotel, so its a bit far away. There is not much around the hotel, a couple of small stores and other local businesses.
And, there is a very noisy muay thai gym just next to the hotel that starts early in the morning

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank HavardHa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Visited the Spa and had the Visitors Delight package which was wonderful. There were 2 of us and we had a shared room. Excellent service from the staff. The facilities are lovely. Air conditioned and very clean. More expensive than other massages, but well worth it.
We then went to the restaurant that is part of the complex for lunch. It was very disappointing. The servings were very small and not great. The staff did not know what they were doing.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

This is a place with two sides, one beach side that is quiet and away from reception. The other side next to the road with reception, breakfast area, pool and the spa. The traffic is noticeable from 7AM to 8PM.

We were father and two teenage sons on an active holiday.

We stayed in bungalows that were spacious, well kept and good. Bed side lamp could be better....

The reception helped with booking of scooters so we could get around the island, multiple days can give you a rebate.

You should come here if you want to;
be away from the main tourist flow
like it calm
value for money
excellent service
have access to a real spa
good wifi

You should not come here:
you want starched white linen on your breakfast table
be in the middle of the party zone

I would come here again.

Room Tip: Room 110 and 111 are the two that hears most of the traffic.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Johan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Hotel is right next to the beach and has a beautiful setting. I really did feel like I've stepped into a health resort the moment our taxi brought us to the hotel. We stayed at the beach side wing. We couldn't see the ocean from our room but the beach is just a few steps away from our door. We had issues with the bed - it was too hard so we asked to switch to a different room. The beds are more or less the same but some have better (more) padding than others. We also had issues with the toilet not draining well. Unfortunately, we had to choose between having a room with a harder bed but working toilet, or a room with a clogged toilet but a slightly better bed. They weren't very helpful at resolving the problems.

The hotel has a very professional staff for the spa services. I definitely recommend booking with them. It's also right next to an excellent gym - Samart Payakaroon Muay Thai gym. I learned a lot and enjoyed every training session with them.

Room Tip: Beach side rooms do not have ocean view, but is a few steps from the beach.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelm0nkey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews