We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we needed to visit Disneyland”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lvlark
2 reviews
“Just what we needed to visit Disneyland”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great self contained ground floor flat, booked based on previous reviews. Just what we needed to visit Disneyland. Pity we didn't have any time to explore the quaint village. A car is a must though and bring a SatNav as many of the streets are one way! In fairness to Grégory, he was patient and accommodating when we arrived late and even agreed to check us out at 11pm when we returned from the park on our last day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise I
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Confortable, convenient and perfect for visiting Disney and Paris”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed with our three children and the apartment has everything you need. Beds are comfortable, TV had English channels for the kids to watch, bedding and Towels are supplied (although you may need to take extra Towels). Shower is lovely and hot! Apartment is less than 10 minutes drive from Disney, parking at Disney was available at the park and cost us 12 Euros a day. We were on park quicker than we were when we stayed at hotels with shuttle. There is a large supermarket 2 minutes drive, 10 minutes walk from the apartment so we brought fresh bread each morning to make sandwiches to take out and there is a nice Pizza Take away there too. Esbley Train Station is 5 minutes drive from the apartment and is direct to Paris, parking at the station is available and free. Owners offer the option to pay 50 Euros to clean for you when you vacate and do ask for a £250 refundable deposit, the Owner is very genuine. We were very relieved as there were no reviews when we booked. Would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nik2612
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Beautiful Apartment. Very Spacious & Modern. Great Location for visiting both Paris & Disneyland once you have transport. Owners very easy to deal with & helpful. Transport is essential Wifi is great. Highly Recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drmonikas...
Newellton, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caricarlo...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing