We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7 966)
Filter reviews
7 966 results
Traveller rating
2 500
3 012
1 636
570
248
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 500
3 012
1 636
570
248
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice rink manhattan restaurant parkside diner disney village empire state club plaza room minute walk scrambled eggs every morning swimming pool disney characters both parks mini bar my daughter half board disney channel an update
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 7 966 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel was older and much longer walk to park areas. Food plan was extremely limiting and very limited on selections. Would advice not purchasing food plan thru Disneyland Paris and just eating on your own

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank Alice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed here just last week (my husband, sister and mother as we were celebrating my sister's 21st birthday).

The hotel is beautiful from the outside and inside. Very welcoming, lovely staff (asides a lady named Edna at the reception desk who was incredibly unhelpful) and a wonderful atmosphere.

The hotel is kept very clean and tidy and they have done so well to work with the whole New York theme. As soon as you arrive, you hear New York themed music, the entire lobby smells incredible, and the style of hotel does make you feel like you could be staying in New York itself. We had a half-board package so enjoyed the Park Side Diner for two of the nights we were there, which was tasty and enjoyable.

The rooms were clean, well-kept and the bed was comfortable. Bring your own pillows if you stay here, as the pillows are ridiculously uncomfortable. Pillows aside, no other issues at all. Wonderful stay.

We have been to Disneyland seven times now and each time have stayed at the New Port Bay Club. I would probably stay at the New Port Bay Club again next time, over New York, but it was a lovely experience and for younger people especially it was great as it was certainly more fun and energetic than New Port Bay. Definitely recommend it. The evening bar is lovely too - a perfect place for a night cap after the fire works. Thanks New York Hotel for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NiaCollymore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Very nice Hotel and very polite staff; but like everything Disney, you need to take out a second mortgage to eat and drink. It's very close to park which is a bonus after a long days slog. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank HoraceWorblehat71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We brought the Marvel Package and stayed at the New York Hotel. We had half board, breakfast is nothing more than a crosonts and bred rolls. And are in main park. Not great for fussy eaters for diner.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank mrandmrsbtailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were very friendly and helpful the rooms and pool were clean and lovely! We had a slight problem with our counter serice breakfast and the reception team and management dealt with it quickly meaning that our trip stayed magical!! Defo recommend staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
Thank happydays408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews