We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aquavista. Turkey”
other travellers have booked this property
Holiday Village Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Holiday Village Pool
Evening in the village  lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Holiday Village Pool
Evening in the village
lounge
2nd bedroom
master bedroom and terrace
kitchen
terrace
Aqua Vista Village
Evening entertainment at the village
Altinkum beach
Altinkum beach
Didum Marina
Akbuk beach
Another local beach
Five Bays Sunshine Boat Trip
One of the Five Bays
Serince Wine Village
Ephesus
Aqua Vista Viiage
Sunset in Didum
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne19663...
Staines, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aquavista. Turkey”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just returned from Aquavista, Turkey. Apartment was fabulous! 3 bedrooms 1 ensuite, 1 family bathroom. Very well equipped on two floors. Full kitchen with amazing balcony equipped with dining tables, sun loungers. Complex staff couldn't do enough for you, so friendly and helpful. The food there is very good too! Free shuttle buses into Altinkum, the local beach stretch. About 15 mins away. There you will find fabulous restaurants and a beautiful beach. Just remember the exchange rate in Turkey is the same wherever you go! Don't be fooled into higher exchange rates. My friend and I were taken in by a higher rate based in a shoe shop next to Foodmood on the beach front. Quite the scam going on there, luckily we caught on fast and informed the police. Other than that. Wow what a fabulous holiday.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celticros...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here in June along with 2 friends, as soon as we got there had a fantastic welcome by the staff, nothing to much trouble.

The boat trip is an absolute must .
Food, All served fresh at the complex own restaurants

Fabulous local Turkish Restaurants, which incudes a free taxi ride home ( yes its true ),
A must is the market , hustle and bustle of a real traditional market.
The Temple,The marble ( all of these can be found in the books left for you in the apartment Which we all found extremely helpful for us to plan our days.
The apartment we stayed in was wonderful, extremely well designed and clean , fabulous position on the complex, lovely early evenings spent on the balcony , Beautiful scenery having a dance and a cocktail!! or two . Lounging on the sunbeds
I have saved the best for last ( The Turkish baths) please if you don't do To much on your holiday This is an absolute must at the Beginning of your holiday ( not only will you feel like you have died and gone to heaven , but you will get the best tan ever. Myself and my friends had the best time ever there ,please go.( You will find directions and numbers in the books in the apartment)
We all had the best time here ,The weather , The staff, I would highly recommend.
Thankyou for a wonderful time , We are going back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of appartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
Thank you for your review on your holiday in Aquavista in June 2013
so pleased your holiday was good and you all had a great time.i know you have been looking at dates for 2014 so
looking forward to any future bookings you wish to make at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rottiserie machine
Liked least: No wi-fi in apartment although does have ethernet access
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2012
delighted you enjoyed your stay in our apartment on Aquavista. its a lovely area and so much to see and do, with everyone tyring their best to make your holiday great just let us know when you wish to return for another stay.Glad you enjoyed your Kebabs on our rottiserrie !! all the little extras are very important to give our clients the best possible holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and facilities of the apartment.
Liked least: The lack of greenary around the pool area and unattractive views.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2012
Thank you and very glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment at aquavista.Its certainly a lovely area and an ideal spot for sightseeing the Aegean coast, aswell as relaxing on the lovely beaches and of coarse by the pool.A Turkish delight! as trhey say
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2012
Thank you for your excellent review and very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our apartment on Aquavista
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing