We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oasis Villa

Oasis Villa, Didim
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis Villa, Didim
Bedroom 4 - Ground Floor.  Double Bed & Air-Conditioned.  WC & Shower opposite Large Single Depth Swimming Pool - ideal for Kids & Adults
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Oasis Villa, Didim
Bedroom 4 - Ground Floor.  Double Bed & Air-Conditioned.  WC & Shower opposite
Large Single Depth Swimming Pool - ideal for Kids & Adults
Dining Area adjacent to separate Kitchen
Private Roof Terrace with Sun Lounges, Tables & Chairs + Brick BBQ
Spacious Air Conditioned Lounge Ample Seating.  42' TV + DVD/Satellite/Nintendo Wii
New fitted Kitchen with large Fridge/Freezer, Oven & Hob & Extractor
Modern fitted Kitchen with Microwave, Toaster and lots of worktop space
Bedroom 1 - Large Master Bedroom with Air-Conditioning & En-Suite Bathroom
Bedroom1 - Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom
Bedroom 1 - En-Suite Bathroom with Whirlpool Bath and Shower
Bedroom 3 - Two Single Beds with Air-Conditioning and Balcony
Bedroom 2 - Double Bed with Air-Conditioning and Balcony
Main Bathroom with Shower.  Also has Washing Machine.
Lounge Balcony - Ideal for Breakfast!  The villa has 4 balconies
Childrens Pool and Main Pool
Famous Temple of 'Apollo' (2.5km from the Villa)
Altinkum Harbour - Boat Cruises and Fishing Trips
Main Altinkum Beach.  There are 3 Beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisago469
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Holiday”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well what can I say about this villa....its the best place I've ever stayed in....clean well looked after and spacious....roof terrace is fab for a day in the sun...enjoyed it so much we have booked it again for next year...def recommend this villa to anybody xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davee1963
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely large clean villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, met some lovely people on the complex. Swimming pools are great for all ages, we are a large family who have been to didim/altinkum many times with our 7 daughters and there boyfriends and grandchildren. The villa is great value for money and everywere beach shops nightlife are all within walking distance. I personally loved the large private roof terrace relaxing and sunbathing, we also had a few drinks and a bbq regards Dave & Deb & family.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
220shazza
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very comfortable accommodation and a well looked after complex”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation at Oasis Villa was very comfortable and well equipped. The complex itself was well looked after and the pool was clean and tidy. The only negative was that the pool closed quite early at 8pm and it would have been nice occasionally to have an evening swim.
Altinkum beach was very busy but if you don't mind cramming on the beach then that's fine.
We however preferred lazing by the pool.
Surrounding area was not pretty but I think most areas are like that and the dolmus bus although very frequent was also busy. We ended up getting taxis to most places which was reasonable.
The Saturday market at Didim is definitely worth a visit.

On the whole we had a very relaxing holiday and would recommend the complex to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanne R
Long Eaton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday villa”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Superb villa, not one single problem with the amenities, location & complex. Husband & I stayed for 10 days with family, oldest son & wife (30), middle son & partner(25) & youngest son (16) the villa was spacious providing personal space for all of us. The villa is fully equipped & very well maintained. The complex pool was fantastic, larger than expected & lovely temperature all day. A good local shop & bar (Mangos) next to the complex & within 5 minutes walking distance a bakery & express supermarket. Taxi to Altikum resort ranged between 15-20TRL (ordered at reception). Perfect for a relaxing holiday in a good quite residential location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa size and amenities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric H
Bolton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great holiday”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this villa two years ago with my wife daughter son in law and two small grandchildren enjoyed the villa and surrounding area so much that we decided to book it again when we decided to come back to Altinkum. The villa is spacious clean and well maintained, there is everything you need like plenty sun beds lots of towels good size bedrooms and lots more ,also the owner was very helpful with information about the villa and if we ever decided to go back we would book this villa again. yours Eric Haslam

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing