We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
22
22
1
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
22
1
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel cats market village week sea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We had an apartment, which comes with everything thing you need. A little place to cook, and a fridge. The view from our balcony was beautiful.
The restaurant is located right at the same place. You get good Greek food there. The staff is friendly and speaks excellent English.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank StefanA2149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Stayed for a week at hotel Krinos. Every day we enjoyed the view from our room and also the sun going down, wonderfull. The food was so nice, every evening we had our dinner at Krinos. Every day was good at hotel Krinos.

Room Tip: Every room in this hotel is with sea view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elsa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

The most beautiful people and so very much awesome food.. And i just love the Krinos with everything.. A place we will return too, a place in paradise.. ☺️
The hotel has very nice rooms, it is well cleaned and clean towels and the service is explisit.. ❤️

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hans-Petter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Krinos is a family-run hotel where you can sit back, relax and enjoy. No streamlined modern facility gear place, but where the heart and soul can find a haven with good company and good food and drink. We'll always return to Krinos-- Love it!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank PeteG1058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

A cozy hotel whose rooms overlook the sea. Every night watch beautiful sunsets from your balcony! Gorgeous! On the terrace with seeview you can eat overlooking the sea. Or to another terrace where you can also sit in the shade of the grapevines.
On the terrace is wifi.
And important: Nikos and Tina and son Jani is / are wonderful hosts / hostess. Speak English very well.
A fridge in the room so you can keep drinks cool. No air conditioning, but when we asked for a fan that was not a problem. They want to help you with everything. Every day the rooms are cleaned and you get fresh towels and the beds are changed every 2-3 days.
There are four beaches within walking distance. The village of Lefkos is small but cozy with a variety of dining options. Want to see more of the island, it is advisable to rent a car (rent at the airport, but also to rent in Lefkos). Then you can every day visit another beach in one of the many beautiful bays on the east or west coast. It is a quiet island, no high-rise tourist hotels, but all much smaller than in eg Crete.

Room Tip: all rooms are well to stay
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RuudHaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews