We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$242
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 790)
Filter reviews
2 791 results
Traveller rating
2 191
412
111
37
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 191
412
111
37
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks swimming platform reception team kids club plunge pool special mention family vacation le comptoir wonderful stay front office resort spa water activities big thanks late check whole team indian food main restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2 791 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing stay at radisson blu . Best stay till far. We were welcomed by the reception team who were very friendly to us. Nothing to complain. Food was very delicious and tasty. Friendly staffs. Would surely recommend this hotel. Shout out to Kajal veena jonathan reema and all staffs .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Ramessur1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Best stay at radisson blu azuri resort. Check in was well done. Stayed in January. Warm welcoming done by the front desk staffs. Food were very excellent. Room are well maintained. Overall all good. Will surely be back

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ramessure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

Our stay at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa was extremely unpleasant.

Hoping to have a quiet and restful week-end there, the hotel turned out to be crowded and noisy. The food was tasteless and the buffet did not offer much choices.

The products offered at the bar were of very low quality.

We booked a room with a front pool. The pool turned out to be small and constricted.

We felt that the staff were overwhelmed and rude.

We will definitely not go there again

Room tip: Just no go there!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zil_imon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear Zil_03,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your stay and are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience

Guest satisfaction is indeed of paramount importance and our team members are always happy to extend the best service in line with our "Yes I Can" philosophy. We thank you for the highlighted points, it is our endeavor to continually improve on our services.

Thank you again for having stayed with us.

Best regards

Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

First of all i would like to thanks everyone for this wonderful time spent at the Radisson Blu Azuri. The staffs are well trained and have a very good customer care skills and this contributes to an amazing experince. We are hoping to visit again after the lockdown. Thank you everyone

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muthvri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2021

Dear Muthvri,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.

We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation.

We will for sure share your comments with the team members.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021

We spend special moments in family in this hotel ! All was excellent : services, friendliness of the employees, beautiful room, very good food, nice evenings with a special 80' 90' party, ....
We recommend this hotel absolutely !

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 480laetitiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan Catherine, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2021

Dear Laetitiah,


Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.

We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. Thank you for your recommending our property.

We will for sure share your comments with the team members.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews