We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
124
55
38
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
55
38
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar main restaurant quiet pool a la carte the general manager star hotel steep hill sea view infinity pool exceptional service buffet restaurant next year sandy villas teething problems beach restaurant fabulous holiday nice food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Very lovely stay! The staff were amazing - especially Maria and Cristos! And the rooms were lovely as well and just the hotel and surroundings in general were absolutely gorgeous. Perfect for couples!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pernilledk2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear valued guest,
We cannot thank you enough for your kind comments with regards to your recent stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace, we are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will relay your feedback to the departments that contributed to your enjoyable stay as it is our utmost priority to meet our guests needs and exceed their expectations.
We truly hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021

All in all a good vacation, hotel was clean with beautiful pools. Extra points for the two very friendly guys at the bar in the Hotel lobby. You really have to meet Aris and Giannis, they made our stay unforgettable. We would just come back here because of them.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LUCA0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear valued guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback.
It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the hotel. We are particularly pleased that you felt that you were well taken care of during your stay especially by all of the members of staff who showed discretion, friendliness and professionalism in contributing towards your enjoyable stay and we would be happy to pass on the positive comments to Aris and Giannis.
Once again thank you for your truly valuable comments as we strive to ensure an enjoyable and memorable stay for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Kairaba Mythos Palace in the near future.
Thank you for staying with us at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

This hotel is definitely worth the price (all-in, booked with Voyage Privé). You can trust all the comments, the personel wants the best for the travelers, the buffet is varied, the rooms are modern and clean. Special mention for the great roof top, especially at night!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank guillaume c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback.
It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the hotel including the choices of food at the buffet and at the Pool, the modern and clean rooms and the spectacular view from the roof top.
Once again thank you for your truly valuable comments as we strive to ensure an enjoyable and memorable stay for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Kairaba Mythos Palace in the near future.
Thank you for staying with us at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

I’ve had the best experience ever. The staff was so kind en genuinely friendly. Rooms were cleaned everyday and breakfast, lunch and diner were made fresh and tasted really good. Service was exactly what you expect from a 5* hotel!

There were 3 people that made our holiday a bit more special. Rooftop/main restaurant hostess Ria was always super welcoming and has a really kind heart for her guests. Rooftop waitress Maria was very funny, friendly and felt like a really good friend. What I really liked about her was that she was standing out and having friendly conversations with us. My big compliments for her! Bartender Dimitris made our evenings really enjoyable and personalized every drink of ours, he made us feel very special and made jokes with us, he definitely makes the best drinks!

So I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who’s looking for an amazing hotel experience and loves hospitality!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arv0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear valued guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback.
It gives us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the hotel including the food and the fact that you felt that you were well taken care of during your stay especially by Ria ,Maria and Dimitris who will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay.
Once again thank you for your truly valuable comments as this feedback will assist us to make any improvements hence to ensure an enjoyable and memorable stay for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Kairaba Mythos Palace in the near future.
Thank you for staying with us at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Amazing and very kind hotel staff! Special thanks to Elena from the lobby bar, she made this experience even better! Very elegant and clean hotel. Great views from room window and roof terrace. We can honestly recommend this place for couples!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MartaB5942
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Thank you for your kind comments with regards to your recent stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
We are particularly happy to hear that your felt well taken care off from our dedicated staff members as it gives us great pride to ensure a memorable and enjoyable stay.
We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and the elegance of our rooms as well as the magnificent view.
We take great pleasure in exceeding our guest’s expectations and creating moments of magic.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Yours faithfully,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews