We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Official Hotel
US$113
View deal
Hotels.com
PricelineUS$118
ZenHotels.comUS$128
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
128
57
38
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
57
38
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar main restaurant quiet pool a la carte the general manager star hotel steep hill sea view infinity pool exceptional service buffet restaurant next year sandy villas teething problems beach restaurant fabulous holiday nice food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021

The hotel is new, with the good operating team. The facilities are too small for so many people. The place is rather quite. Several mentioned points would improve the overall rating. For someone who is looking for the quite and relaxing holiday it is a good choice.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wielenski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful feedback, it is a true privilege to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Indeed we all take great pride providing outstanding service to ensure our guest’s satisfaction and exceed their expectations. For this reason it truly makes us happy that you enjoyed the the services that our members of our staff provided in order to ensure you a memorable and enjoyable holiday. In the meantime we are taking your feedback into consideration and we will be making certain changes in order to enhance our facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
We remain at your disposal should you require any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

The best hotel clean beautiful rooms with good space.
Very nice view and possibilities to rent a quad or a car.

The staff are really nice and good people.
Special thanks to Aris and Giannis from the lobbybar this guys make the holiday just more amazing and fun,they are very sweet and polite!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sharondanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for your kind comments with regards to your recent stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
We are particularly happy to hear that your felt well taken care off from our dedicated staff members as it gives us great pride to ensure a memorable and enjoyable stay.
We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean and spacious rooms and the spectacular view the hotel is offering.
We take great pleasure in exceeding our guest’s expectations and creating moments of magic.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Yours faithfully,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

We had a great time staying at the hotel everything was wonderful especially the service, the room was clean, food great. The drinks at the lobby were great and tasty made bij Aris and not to forget Giannis his friendly laugh and service allways kindly the both two guys. You have to charise people like this. All by all we hade a great stay at this hotel and we would highly recommend it to our friends. Thanks to all the staf making our time here great and see you next year.

Greetings,

Martin and Sharon
Room: 1529

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2021

Dear Martin and Sharon,
We cannot thank you enough for your informative feedback with regards to your recent stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
We are pleased to read that your were impressed with our Customer Service as it gives us great joy to hear that our guests felt well taken care of and enjoyed their stay.
Furthermore we are particularly glad to read that you enjoyed the room, the delicious food and beverages.
It will be our pleasure to relay your feedback to Giannis and Aris who will be happy to know that their efforts contributed to your wonderful stay.
We truly hope to welcome you back to Kairaba Mythos Palace in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance.
Best regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

Everything was wonderful in this hotel, from the breathe taking scenery, relaxing atmosphere and luscious food all the way to friendly, attentive stuff and lots of possibilities of spending the time. :-)

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank basiaiwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear valued guests,
We would like to thank you greatly for your positive comments with regards to your recent stay as this will aid us to keep maintaining our standards.
It is our main priority to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay and we take pleasure in creating moments of magic and providing wonderful experiences at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
It was particularly pleasing to hear that you felt well taken care of by our members of staff whom will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay.
Furthermore we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the breath taking views.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

I arrived here late on a Friday evening . Had dinner straight away, sat outside, all staff wearing gloves and masks, all food served. Sanitisation points everywhere, and a box of masks as you walked in.
I was shown to my lovely room, sea view in the 1st block. Nothing in front of me, a nice surprise to start my holiday.
The room was beautiful, just my taste.the pools are good too, the 1st day I went to the upper one, then the rest of my stay the beach pool. I loved the menu there. I also went to the 6 course dinner, which was good; a lot of food ! One night I had a cocktail on the roof (€8) but worth it for the peace, beautiful setting and stunning sunset.
The wines were all fine though the sparkling was way too sweet for me. The food was all good, particularly loved the king prawns, paella, lobster spaghetti and mussels- and I'm not a fish eater!
Yes there are a few teething problems, the hotel has only been open 2 months and the staff know these. Any problem I had was rectified really quickly
The beach is not great; but the water is beautiful. Yes , beach beds go early but that happens all over the world. Yes, there are wasps, but it's the same all over Europe in September. Special thanks to Mary Lou on reception which put up with my endless queries for my bòoking next month, I've never done that before !

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank giggsAlvechurch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAIRABA Mythos Palace, Guest Services / Front Office at Kairaba Mythos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write this valuable review and for your kind feedback.
We take great pride in making everyone feel welcomed. Satisfaction for our guest is our primary concern and we are very happy when we achieve a positive result.
It was particularly pleasing to hear that you felt well taken care of during your stay at Kairaba Mythos Palace. For this reason we will inform all of the departments will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Kairaba Mythos Palace.
Kind regards,
Hotel Management
Kairaba Mythos Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews