We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
FindHotel
View all 6 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
220
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
220
16
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

absolutely lovely country hotel, set next to a rustling stream. I was here for business, so the little heart shaped pillow was really not for me - and frankly the mattress hung through like a bit of a hammock. But the building is beautiful, everything is kept in splendid condition and the service is super attentive throughout. Must come back for a weekend getaway.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JimTerryIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is a long overdue review.
We have stayed at this little Boutique Hotel last year September with a couple of friends.
The whole experience was just incredible.

1. The rooms
Every room has a very unique design and it has a very homey feeling.
They are spotless clean and very charming.
2. The grounds
There are so many little details to discover while walking around. You can see that the owners of that place are very specific when it comes to details.
Many little tables with table cloth and nice decoration are standing around and you have many seating options to enjoy the gardens.
3. The food
Is so ohhh good! We had dinner and breakfast and it was just awesome.

Our entire stay was just wonderful and I would highly recommend that place.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaVie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

What a surprise to find this hotel in this rural area. It is a historic building, beautifully preserved. They gave me a really nice and huge room a the front of the building overlooking a little stream. Bedding was excellent and the bathroom was very spacious. The restaurant serves excellent food for dinner. Breakfast was also really nice.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeanine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

This is our third time @ Le Moulin. The rooms, the nature and the service is one of the best ever. Breakfast is also worth mentioning. The variety, quality and the presentation was perfect. Our experience @ restaurant Le Jardin du Moulin has also been one of the unforgetables in the Alsace area.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GONCAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on our way down to Italy and were delighted by the hotel and location. Tucked away from the road the hotel has delightful gardens and our room was superb. Staff were very friendly and we ate at the hotel restaurant which was excellent. The breakfast was excellent.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dave190731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews