We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Baan Jasmine Luxury Garden Villa 10 minutes walk from Bophut Fishermans Village Loungers for four guests by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Baan Jasmine
Bali Stone Pool and beautiful Travellers Palm
Baan Jasmine Luxury Garden Villa 10 minutes walk from Bophut Fishermans Village
Loungers for four guests by the pool
Large Balinese stone swimming pool
Verandah Seating
Living Room with complimentary high speed WIFI throughout
Living Room Study Area
Well equipped Kitchen with everything you could need!
Dining place seating six.
Superking master bedroom with ensuite rain shower and bathroom. New aircon & ceiling fan.
Master ensuite rain shower  & bathroom.
Master ensuite rain shower  & bathroom.
Superking or super single  twin beds, ensuite rain shower & bathroom. New aircon & ceiling fan.
Twin & super king ensuite rain shower room.
Thai style sala outdoor bench seated dining, outdoor fridge & BBQ.
Thai Sala with ceiling fan and comfortable sofas to lounge in the tropical garden
Balinese stone pool.
Sun loungers for four by the pool....
Our beautiful Buddha.
Baan Jasmine at Night
Big Buddha Temple
Aerial view of Baan Jasmine and its swimming pool. Beyond you can see the sea.
The aerial view from Baan Jasmine towards the sea.
Tropical garden seating
Tropical garden
Hammock time in the garden....
Lazy tropical afternoon
Tropical Garden
Thai Sala in the tropical garden
Private walled tropical garden
Rain shower
Twin/Kingsize room Rain shower room
Rain shower
Rain shower in the Master bedroom ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LittleTri...
Northern Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful villa!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Baan Jasmine is a superb luxury villa. It is spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We had a fabulous 6 night stay with our two boys - aged 8 and 4. The pool is so nice and there are many lovely areas around it where you can relax while the kids play safely. There are lots of pool toys and 2 amazing floating pillows that we spent hours on. The villa is very well equipped with everything you need and the owner and villa manager are so helpful both in helping you prepare in advance of your trip and by giving you lots of tips and advice about the local area and the beautiful island of Ko Samui when you are there. There is a villa mobile so that you can be in contact with the manager if necessary and phone taxis etc. The villa location is great. A 5 minute walk out of town means you feel very secluded and relaxed but yet close enough to enjoy the hustle bustle of Fisherman's Village - especially the Friday Night Market - fabulous atmosphere! There are great local restaurants that will deliver to the villa if you can't be bothered cooking or going out. Overall, the villa has everything to ensure you have a wonderful holiday - the villa owner and manager have thought of everything with lots of extra little touches. We loved it and hope to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the pool pillows, comfy beds, areas to relax inside and outside
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank-you for your brilliant review we do work hard at the villa to keep standards high and so we are really pleased you found the villa well equipped and our villa manager was able to help you with everything you needed during your stay! We look forward to you returning soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrence...
Bundaberg, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A great place”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My family and I have just stayed in this villa for the past week and half and have had an amazing holiday. The villa is spacious, has a beautiful interior and a well equipped kitchen with everything in it you could possibly think of. There are two supermarkets about a 5 minute car drive if you are wanting to stock up (we did). The fresh/wet market down the road is a 5 minute stroll away and sells amazing thai food(ate there almost everyday for lunch and sometimes dinner) and also good fruit and vegetables.
Fishermans Village is a 10 minute walk from the villa and there are many places to eat or just to have a afternoon drink. The Friday night markets are fun and are not to be missed.
We had such a great time at this villa and cannot wait to return for another holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shabboe
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Truly sublime”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Have just spent the last 5 weeks at tthe beautiful Baan Jasmine. My husband and I have been coming to Koh Samui for 10 years now and have always rented pool villas, and without a doubt Baan Jasmine has by far been our favourite. The villa is truly a little piece of paradise. The villa is furnished to a luxurious standard, with your own private pool set amongst the stunning tropical garden. Every need that you may have is catered for, Victoria the owner puts a great deal of effort and thought into what her guests may need and no request is too much trouble, a really wonderful host who helped to make our time in Samui just perfect. The villa is in a perfect location. 10 minute walk to the charming Fishermans village and beach. There are many great restaurants nearby and on Victoria's recommendations have now found ourselves a few new favourites. We would also like to say how wonderful Yvonne the manager and her staff were, they catered to our needs perfectly. . The only negative I have is that our time at Baan Jasmine had to come to an end. But without doubt we will be back. True bliss.
❤️ Baan Jasmine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like my home away from home, but in paradise.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KTADM
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a fantastic holiday in this beautiful villa. It is in perfect location right by Fishermans Village with lots of lovely restaurants. The villa itself is spotless and beautiful with lots of room and great pool. The owner had left a comprehensive guide which was excellent help for our stay and the managers are really helpful. Recommend using Kate as local guide and cab driver. Can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susie_B99
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

My GF and I stayed here during CNY lovely villa with excellent pool and all of the facilities inside the villa are top quality. The villa comes with a comprehensive guide to everything inside.

We were picked up and dropped off at the airport and the property manager met us to show us how to use the villa.

The location is great just a 10 minute walk to Bophut fisherman's village which is great all days not just the friday night market, we actually preferred Bophut other days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing