We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Honeymoon Dream”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool
Pool with Jacuzzi Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Villa and Pool
Pool with Jacuzzi
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Toilet and Rain-Shower
Living and Chill Area
Pool Table
Huge 8 Seat Dining Table
Fully equipped,modern kitchen
Garden Sala
Garden Sala
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Paulo P
2 reviews
“A Honeymoon Dream”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent our Honeymoon in this Tropical Honeymoon Dream Villa. Everything was perfect. From the first moment till the last. And we enjoyed every Moment like we have never done before. We had a wonderful time. The owner and villa manager were so helpful in arranging everything like car rental, fun and action activities as well as the spa and detox treatments in and outside the villa. The villa itself is the perfect place for honeymooners. You have absolute privacy, a big private pool and a wonderful green big garden. We did Qi Goong and Yoga every early morning in the graden sala. A must is the Chinese Tea Ceremony in Koh Samui. Ask the villa owner how to participate in it when you stay there. There were many highlights during our stay. We will definately come back as soon as we can. Thank you for everything.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oschiff
Ludwigshafen, Germany
2 reviews
“The villa is like Mercedes-Benz...."The best or nothing"”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great Place for Young People

My friends and me had a wonderful stay in this Villa. The check in was very well organized, the maid came daily to clean up and even prepared a delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, croissants which was 500THB extra per persons daily.

The Villa Owner organized all our trips on Samui, a private chef we had for one evening and the driver we used to go to the popular nikki beach sunday brunch/party.

This place I recommend to everyone who loves cleanliness, silence and coziness.

"The best or nothing" Thanks for all!

Regards Oschiff

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt P
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The perfect Yoga, Qi Gong and Tai Chi Villa”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful


I'm a regular guest and I do martial arts, Qi Gong, Yoga and Tai Chi. The Villa is perfect for this Kind of holiday as the owner has very good contacts and connections to serious masters on the Island which will come to the villa for private lessons. The surroundings and amenities in the Villa are perfect. An incredible energetic place! For us it was agian the perfect best villa choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norbi2016
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A luxury retreat on a tropical island”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it. This words come first to my mind when i think back when me and my friends spent 1 week in this luxury beautiful and hip villa. In the middle of the Jungle, Nature, Palm Trees, Bamboo Forests and tropical Gardens up in the beautiful Hill of Bophut is the location of this wonderful place. Far enough away from the mad and commercial crowd but close enough to reach the best places like Fishermans Village or Chaweng in 5-10 minutes. There are a lot of very good restaurants around. We practised Tai Chi and Qi Gong every day with a private teacher. The villa was just perfect for that as there is a very calm and perfect feng shui styled Bamboo Sala in the tropical garden. The villa has everything you need. A inside and outside sonos sound system, a big swimming pool, nice tropical graden, a lot of sunbeds and a well equipped kitchen. Thanks to the villa manager and maid for the nice breakfast eacht day and the good illy coffee :-) I guess we will come back soon.

Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav...
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, great ambiance, very kind and helpful owner and staff”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stylish, nicely decorated and fully equipped villa, offering comfort and entrainement of highest class, tranquility, relaxing atmosphere and luxury. Very kind and helpful staff. The owner of the villa was extremely helpful and assisted us enormously in finding and booking the right restaurants, massage studios, car rentals, boat trips and other services and entertainments. Arranging chef cook in the villa was a wonderful gourmet experience. Very correct attitude, immediate responsiveness and integrity. Everything was as expected and as previously communicated and agreed with the owner.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and the feeling of luxury, the service, the responsiveness of the owner
Liked least: We had few remarks regarding cleanliness, which were considered adequately
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing