We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love love”

Super Chef Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 637 Restaurants in Bophut
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Description: Thai family restaurant and bar near Fisherman's Village with good food and friendly service. Authentic Thai cuisine with staff that can speak English. Big selection of Thai, seafood, and western meals.
Restaurant details
Description: Thai family restaurant and bar near Fisherman's Village with good food and friendly service. Authentic Thai cuisine with staff that can speak English. Big selection of Thai, seafood, and western meals.
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We love this place, the food is delicious, every dish is special, they are good service. Tomorrow we go home I hope to return next year.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Meetem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2021

The food is very tasty and the attention is excellent. As a tip, the amount of food on the plates is not excessively large, so do not skimp on ordering because it is not expensive.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Usbs8272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

The ultimate in deliciousness. Good service. Comfortable atmosphere. Like the smiles of the staff here. Hopefully we will definitely come back to eat.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Penzee321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Really enjoyed breakfast at this place. Staff was attentive and professional. With COVID-19 in mind, Safety measures have been taken to ensure both safety of both staff and guest. Everyone wore masks and exercised social distancing. I would highly recommend the blueberry pancakes with marshcapone cheese. My goodness it was delicious.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank roquitac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

The best crab in Samui! The staff is very friendly and is well located. Prices are very reasonable. A place not to miss!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank lulybal87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Super Chef Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Super Chef Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.