We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Why go anywhere else?”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Calheta, Madeira, Madeira Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Hatford
1 review
“Why go anywhere else?”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A fantastic property, fantastic views and fantastic location to top it off. Everything has been finished to a high standard and I couldn't fault the property at all. If you want a luxury family holiday or a relaxed holiday with your friends, this is the property for you!!!! 100% recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the beautiful Madeira.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your receive, really pleased you enjoyed 'Sunny Calheta' we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verena85
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you for your Fantastic review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review of the Villa and it's surrounding!
We're so pleased you had a wonderful week and got to explored Madeira.
It was a pleasure having you all here and we'd love to see you all again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fans_of_M...
Steinheim, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
We'd all like to thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review of the Villa. It means a lot to us to have our guests feedback and we know from our bookings that this helps our future guests too! We look forward to seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SADILODO
Gimbrett
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Dear Sandra, family and friends,
Thank you so much for your lovely 'heart felt' review of the Villa.
We are so pleased the layout worked for you and your friends and that all the kitchen equipment was put to good use!
We'll look forward to welcoming you all back to Madeira one day!
Kind regards from all at Oliveiras Da Faja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
triopstri...
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the Villa. It was a pleasure having you all to stay and we are so pleased that you all enjoyed your holiday in Calheta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing