We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Panormos, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
holidays2...
Corralejo, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment in a wonderful setting. The apartment had every item you could need for a comfortable stay and view to die for, watching the sunset whilst eating dinner never got boring. Panormos is a lovely quiet village full of friendly people and warm seas.
Tim and Tracie a joy to deal with and very helpful and informative with directions and general help.
A place we will return to again and again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Dear Nick and Kim,
Thank you for your glowing review.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Tim & Tracie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suebec
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recently returned from 2 weeks in this lovely apartment. The apartment is so comfortable and relaxing. Everything you need is provided and lots of little extras too. The complex is very pretty, set at the end of the road, surrounded on two sides by open land, with a beautiful pool area, lots of sun loungers and very quiet. Tim the owner was extremely helpful and quick to respond to any queries I had. We enjoyed the 10 min walk into the town where we found a lovely selection of restaurants, cafes and bars. A great place for a relaxing holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Tracie and I are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do aim to please our guests and hope to see you return to Panormos again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S2075MYsa...
Bexley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“High quality apartment and complex in a great location”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family of four (kids 10 & 12) stayed here for 10 days from mid August. The complex has been thoughtfully designed with good pools and in a very peaceful location close to the sea. Despite temperatures in the mid 30's every day, there was a light, cooling breeze all the time which made a big difference. The apartment is on the first floor and tastefully decorated with a good size balcony and great sea views, particularly the sunsets which are stunning. It's an easy 15 minute walk into Parnormos which is a nice village with a lot of character and some good, traditional tavernas. We would certainly return to this apartment and really enjoyed Panormos.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. We love our holiday home and want everyone to enjoy it as we do and yes, Panormos is beautiful ! We would love to see you again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous well equipped apartment with views of the pool complex and sea from the 3 balconies. Great for all ages!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Number 10 is a first floor apartment has amazing views of the pool complex and out to sea (with a refreshing breeze) from its 3 balconies. It is well equipped with kitchen utensils, crockery, glasses even a sandwich toaster and plastic children's plates / bowls / cups, plenty of extra bedding and pillows. The pools were well maintained, never too busy and with a life guard on duty every day.
We loved the 20 minutes wander down to the village to eat at one of the many amazing tavernas at night, or to pick up food provisions from one of the little supermarkets or bakery.
Nearby there were plenty of places to visit - Meldoni cave, Magerites (ceramic village), Lake Kournas (can swim in the lake or hire a pedalo), Petres Beach (long sandy beach, few beach bars but not at all crowded).
All in all plenty to do and see so perfect for all ages!
The owners are very helpful and want to make your stay perfect. Would recommend and would love to return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your sparkling review. We are very proud of our holiday home and want our guests to enjoy it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded my expectations - loved it”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing place had never visited Crete before but had been to many other Greek islands and by far the best I don't know what it was but have never felt so relaxed
The apartment and complex exceeded my expectations all to an exceptionally high standard the apartment was spacious and tastefully equipped
The view from terrace was amazing and the sunset was beautiful
I have already booked to return and I can't wait 2 weeks of total bliss

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
We are very pleased you enjoyed our apartment and look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing