We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“magnificent vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mastichari, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Coreyjohn...
1 review
“magnificent vacation!”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Great positioning to water, wonderful house, it's very clean and well managed. Hospitality was spectacular! Fully plan to visit in the near future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kos! Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wackermor...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kos! Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kos! Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing