We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa but could be much better.”
other travellers have booked this property
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Kiotari Beachfront Luxury Villa, Rhodes, Greece
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Antonoglou Beach Villas, Kiotari
Kiotari Beachfront Luxury Villa, Rhodes, Greece
Kiotari Beach Villa
KIOTARI BEACH VILLA
Rhodes VIP Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa, Living Room
Kiotari Beach Villa, Living Room with exit to the garden
KIOTARI BEACHFRONT  VILLA
ANTONOGLOU BEAH VILLAS COLLECTION
Kiotari Beach Villa, Dinning for 8
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
Kiotari Beach Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kiotari, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Kev J
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa but could be much better.”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed here for a week and I will try to be as honest as possible.

On arrival we were met by Manilos who let us in and showed us around. He was a gentleman and very helpful. We exchanged phone numbers and he was available for contact 24/7. He offered advise on the local eateries and shops.

On first impression the Villa was as described and the location is stunning. However, on further inspection most of the soft furnishings are dated, tired and need replacing. Seating in the lounge area is stained and badly worn as is the seating on the patio area. This is only cosmetic and could do with changing and updating. The dishwasher does not work correctly and we had to rewash most of the items that went through it. All the other facilities are as described and in good order. Just not 100% on everything.

My main issue was that none of the bedding or towels were exchanged during our stay. If we had been made aware that this was going to be the case we would have taken measures to wash them ourselves. A week long stay with the same towels and bedding is not ideal, nor expected, in a high class rental. Cleanliness of the villa was excellent on arrival.

My partner suffered severe bites from what we think were the ants, that were on the patio area, on the first night. We did not notice these otherwise we could have avoided this happening. I know the owner/manager can not be help responsible for this but it does need mentioning to make others aware that the ants are an issue outside.

As mentioned in previous reviews a new hotel has been built opposite. This has zero effect on the Villa and can only help raise the area to a higher standard. This hotel is fully finished, 5 Star and adult only.

Kiotari is a beautiful part of Rhodes Island and the Villa is in a fantastic setting and I would recommend this 100% to anyone that asked. All I would add is that a slight update of a few things would make it perfect and issue free.

Thank you Manilos for your help.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
welshmoth...
Bridgend South Wales
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in the middle of a building site !”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice villa spoilt entirely by being surrounded by heavy duty machinery and extensive building works ! And I mean extensive .
Had we been told about this before hand we would not have booked this holiday .

The villa itself has a fabulous pool overlooking the beach .
The gardens are spacious, it has an outdoor dining area although this is overlooked by workmen in cranes .
All in all a superb villa but would you pay nearly £3,000 for a weeks stay on a building site ? No

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
granizado...
Ampthill, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“splendid views and plenty of room”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just stayed here this week. Lovely Villa, fantastic views, big garden, nice pool

Pros. Air con works everywhere, lots of space for everyone, nice barbecue area, shaded outside areas to sit out in or eat outside under
Manolis our contact was very responsive and helpful and met us late night for our first night at the Villa. Arranged for the maids to clean the property half way through our stay
Nice garden, amazing views of the sea, beach access direct from the garden which is growing fig trees and a grapevine

Cons. Hotel being built behind the property attracts dust and dirt from the road but the Hotel is due to be finished in six weeks so this should not persist. Occasional powercuts due to the local electricity board however it was up and running with an hour and a half

Tip. Bring some mozzie repellent, I got bit a few times. You definitely need a car here

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daphne
uk
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location, shame about the noise”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely villa in a stunning location, right on the beach with the pool at the end of the garden looking out to sea. The balcony on the top floor has a great view too. Unfortunately there is a huge hotel complex being built right behind the villa, which we were unaware of. There was construction noise every morning from about 7am, including Sunday. This meant we had to close the shutters and windows completely at night and use the air con, rather than using the netted windows and enjoying the ocean breeze and sounds. Construction noise could still be heard even with everything closed.

The pool is lovely but just too cold at this time of year to spend much time in. Would be good if heating was available.

The table tennis table was much enjoyed by my sons.

The villa is spacious and well set out, the decor is very simple but clean and fresh. I think it lets itself down slightly when it comes to fittings and equipment. Given it is an expensive property obviously aiming towards the top end of the market, I had a few minor complaints:-

only 1 tiny cutting board in the kitchen
could have been more towels provided
sheets were flat not fitted, constantly had to remake beds
kitchen cupboards devoid of any basics - condiments, herbs, oil, vinegar
fridge equally empty even though we arrived late after shops closed
had to buy toilet roll and kitchen roll
no information on location of supermarkets, market days, or how things in villa worked

I am being very picky but it is a lovely property which is not quite giving the "luxury" experience one imagines when looking at the photos. If there was a 3.5 option I would give it that, but overall I do not think it is quite a 4.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janeann28
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“luxury”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A beautiful modern,well equipped luxury villa.probably more suited to adults.the infinity pool was perfectly located looking out over the sea.The views from all 3 bedrooms were stunning.We had not hired a car but theres at least a 30 minute walk into Kiotari which is hard work in the heat.I contacted Liza who sorted out a hire car for us which was such a help.Liza was only an email away and was so helpful with all our requirements.We spent a wonderfully relaxing week at this villa and we will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing