We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anna's House(Georgioupolis)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Georgioupolis Resort(Georgioupolis)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fereniki Resort & Spa(Georgioupolis)
US$94
US$69
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pilot Beach Resort(Georgioupolis)
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athena Hotel(Georgioupolis)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eliros Mare Hotel(Georgioupolis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Bay Sea Studios(Georgioupolis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Fountoulis Suites(Georgioupolis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
62
75
70
34
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
75
70
34
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This property is terrific! Clean, Clean, Clean everywhere looks as if is was just painted and cleaned yesterday. The womans at the front desk were warm and welcoming
We Stayed here back at the end of August for two weeks. From start to finish you felt as if you were home, it truly felt like you were part of the family.The room was very comfortable and well appointed, exceptionally clean and well maintained. as is everywhere all around the pool just top, never a problem with sun beds. This property is convieniently located just at the beach, (Less than 100 steps to the beach), the bus service is good a nearby bus stop direct line to rethymnon 20 mins and Chania 40 mins, but also nearby shopping has everything you might need.
Really, what makes this a nice hotel was all the staff who are working there, everybody was very helpful directing us with any questions we had on eating, shopping, sightseeing

We will absolutely come here again and will recommend to our friends and family

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank _dmj_vanwijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

very nice hotel with good location near nice beach, 4 km long. hotel has very nice
garden.beautifull see view. Perfect and tasty food.
Very friendly and kindly staff, the best manager at the front desk will help you with everything
Very nice rooms - just redecorated. every day room servise.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Very good, I loved the see view. We had a quiet and calm holiday.
The food was nice and we liked the Greek night they did. My partner enjoyed the Greek wine and Greek delicacies

It a good place for families and couples






Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank An_TRAnNa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Negative : Definitely food. We had only fruits to avoid being sick. Came back home sick and it quite distroyed a last few days before back at work. Please be very carefull what you eat guys. Didnt like an alcohol though.. except a bear. We stayd on the ground floor which meant our balcony could enter everybody! someone stole something from there but didnt report it... We like to sleep longer than 9 am especially during the holidays but unfortunatelly if the cleaner came and she found us being in the room - didnt come back to clean.

Positive: Nice swimming pool - quite big. Private beach with sunseats and parasols included. We got a nice , refurnished room. Nice and quiet area. Price is really good.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Spent one week of vacation here in this hotel. First room on ground floor was quite terrible for us. We didn't feel comfortable there. So we asked for a change. It was possible, and we moved to 4th floor. Great sea-view, shower, bigger room. Really nice. We thank receptionist for the change and she said "we are not hilton, but still trying to help" :)
We had all inclusive - the food was tasty, ouzo too :) Pools big enough. We were missing animations.. well there was one girl, really nice to talk, but it was quite boring in general.. I was missing music there. Well, in the end I feel it like family hotel :)
Price accurate for 3*

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Spanova M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews