We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pen Y Morfa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. Mawgan, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A little gem”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

A fantastic stay we booked this cottage for our winter break for 40 nights and loved every minute of it every thing you can think of was from toys to beach equipment I would recommend and will be back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul A
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another lovely stay”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here last year and promised to return. We weren't disappointed. A great few days had in a very comfortable and well equipped house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon D
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Long Weekend Surfing.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very well equipped, pet friendly holiday house located on the outskirts of the tranquil village of St.Mawgan, surrounded by countryside. We enjoyed a nice 45/60mins walk to Mawgan Porth. The house is only 10mins drive away from Watergate Bay Beach where we surfed and a short drive to Newquay for the cinema and other entertainment. The house was very clean and modern with everything we could need, especially good wifi to keep the teenagers happy in the evenings.
Instructions from the owner for arrival and key collection were very clear and we located the property and the key with no problems.
We would definitely recommend this lovely little house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage701...
1 review
“Perfect kid friendly near beach location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location close Drive to a stunning beach. Family friendly property which was both beautiful and well kept. We had a great stay with 5 and 2 year old. We will definitely visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallytole...
Fremington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful house. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely return. Highly recommended. Lots of interesting places to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing