We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/22
Expedia.com
eDreams
Booking.comUS$180
Hotels.comUS$181
CheapTicketsUS$181
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
28
12
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
12
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

Very friendly and professional staff. Also extremely flexible after my needs. The hotel is perfectly located, very clean. Restaurant is good with vast choice of local wines. Recharging station available for guests at a very reasonable price.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Voyage62840360532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Enjoyed a late lunch here while exploring the neighborhood. Did not stay a night. Service was very friendly and helpful. Food was great. Great place from which to roam around a beautiful part of the world.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jonh462
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

We are staying in the area and passed a few times in-front of this Hotel. So we thought we would give it a try.
The staff is super attentive polite and helpful.
The food was EXCELLENT!
I didn’t try the Hotel...
Maybe a other time.
Will go there again for sure!

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Lou1543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We've been to the restaurant a couple of times now and each time was excellent.

Service is friendly yet professional. English speakers (with broken French) like me will be fine. Of course they have English menus.

Folks, I'm not a food critic so don't expect colourful, elegant language from me about aromas and cryptic flavours in emulsions.

The menu changes often based on seasonality: the current Autumn menu is great. We had pumpkin soup (already lining up my next visit to taste it again); tortelloni (cooked perfectly); veal (wife said it was great) and my venison was one of the best dishes I've ever had.

Pricing is pretty good considering the food, ambience, service and the fact that we're in Switzerland (people...please stop complaining about 'high' prices. Remember where you are).

Highly, highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank WeekendHussler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Jusr had a wonderful dinner with all the Manson family. The food was excellent, cooked precisely and very well presented. A brilliant selection of wines. Deserts are amazing. Service is provided by young and very professional staff. Nothing else to say except that we will go back asap

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mansonfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 6 August 2017

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

It's been a pleasure to have you.
The whole team is really happy you enjoyed your dinner. Happy customers is the best reward for us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews