We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$104
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

We only stayed one night because of a half marathon the next morning. But wow what a lovely place, spotless, big rooms and bathroom. Bed was amazing, huge and comfy. The rooms have all amenities to make our stay a happy one. Breakfast was quick and all prepared lovely. No negatives just positives...... definitely will return for longer visit.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BERRY-FAMILY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Lovely small place. The owner takes care of this place well...
Beds are OK, a bit hard for my mom though.
I love the half outside shower...

The breakfast has room for improvement. It was later prepared than promised and they could only prepare fried eggs, no scrambled eggs. I dont understand the reason...

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Forsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for five nights at Tamara resort. It is a small resort, with a few rooms. Room is very spacious, clean and has some nice details. The bathroom was huge! After speaking to the owners we learned that the resort is also suitable for wheelchairs. The swimmingpool is fantastic and nice for a cool off after a hot day or for a relaxing day with some good reads. Staff was superfriendly, helpfull, and made is a gorgeous breakfast each morning.

The owners helped is with motorbikes and later on with a rental car.
Also the gym is definately a big plus!
Although the environment of Pattaya was not the place for us backpackers. The resort was one of the most amazing places we stayed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marlousb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews