We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
60
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We spent 6 nights in this hotel. The room was very clean and big, and the hotel area was very calm. There are few good restaurants nearby. Owners and staff was very friendly and helpful. There are nice swimming pool and even a small sauna (which was perfect for Finns like us). They offered also a laundry service, and free bikes to explore the area. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank eemik2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thai4me, Manager at 4 Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thanks for the lovely review and kind words. Great having you here and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for three nights last week.
It is tucked away about 10 minutes easy walk from the seafood restaurants by the sea.
It is currently surrounded by fields and open spaces. Very quiet.
The room was very clean and roomy.
Breakfast was high quality.
The owner was very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
The pool area was small but comfortable and clean.
I can’t think of a single negative.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thai4me, Owner at 4 Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you for the lovely review. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Very pleasant stay in a small new hotel, with a good swimming pool and tasteful decor. Breakfast was good too and the staff were friendly and efficient. The upstairs rooms have large balconies facing the pool and the lower rooms have terraces - ideal for the evening. The hotel is located on the edge of town and requires a walk past fields and a local residential area to get to the town - the only drawback, although this contributes to a relaxed, peaceful environment. A car is helpful and there are off road parking spaces in front of the hotel.
Recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dolphin712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thai4me, Owner at 4 Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thanks for the review. We are indeed about 400 metres from the village centre but we feel the location gives the best of both worlds for persons wishing to stay in Bang Saray. Perfectly peaceful and relaxed inside our resort and just a short walk to the hustle and bustle of the village.
We do indeed have ample parking for guests and hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We booked the whole hotel for our wedding aniversary! what a fantastic time we all had! Shaun and Nam were as perfect as was the hotel itself. Nothing was to much trouble and our guests from all over the world had nothing but the highest praise for our time there. To qoute one who said it was like staying at a best freinds house with hotel facilities, i think that adequately sums up our experience, we felt at home there. 100% recomend you stay there.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SteveTHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thai4me, Owner at 4 Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thanks for the excellent review. It was lovely hosting your party and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the 4 palms resort for a week with my Husband and two kids, and it was wonderful. Great rooms and the breakfast is wonderful. The owners are extremely nice and friendly. We loved it will definitely be back. There is bike hire at the resort, but the village is walking distance with some nice little restaurants. Resort itself is very close to Ramayana and Cartoon Network water Parks. Also silver lake winery and upside down house so heaps to do for families.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank taitai144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DannyTheChampion, Owner at 4 Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. There are so many new attractions in this area and some great beaches also. I sincerely hope to see you and your family again in the future. Best Regards Shaun, Nam and Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews