We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a beautiful stop-over”

7 Cities Guesthouse
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cradock
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
7 Cities Guesthouse
Ranked #7 of 14 Cradock B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Managed to find an open room here and only booked in after 10....owner/Manager was very friendly and helpful seen that it was already late and nothing else open this time of the year.

Would like to stay for breakfast next time, if it is anything like the quality of the rooms....

Perfect!!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank k0nraadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2017

What a wonderful little guesthouse! Room was a little small but convenient and tranquil.The owner was very friendly and helpful, gave us some info relating to Addo and surrounds.

Definitely a must stay. Will visit again!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeanielr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed at this guesthouse on 24 December. We where the only guests. They literally gave us the keys to the guesthouse to cook our own dinner and breakfast, because we new no food was served on Christmas eve. The owner was there to welcome us on arrival. The place is clean, well equipped, and we had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

1 night stay in Cradock for school rugby. Antonette made us very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The room had everything we good wish for and the location was excellent. Definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The accommodation was great but when we arrived there was load shedding and the place was in darkness because they don't have a generator. The breakfast was great and the place is neat and clean. The owner was very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GordonStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cradock hotels
0,9 km away
Annie's Guest House
Annie's Guest House
#10 of 14 in Cradock
15 reviews
1,4 km away
Die Tuishuise
Die Tuishuise
#1 of 14 in Cradock
188 reviews
1,2 km away
Albert House B&B
Albert House B&B
#6 of 14 in Cradock
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0,9 km away
Cathy's Guesthouse
Cathy's Guesthouse
#8 of 14 in Cradock
5 reviews
12,7 km away
Mountain View Country Guest House
0,9 km away
Chives Cottage
Chives Cottage
#8 of 12 in Cradock
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Cities Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Cities Guesthouse

Address: 14 Pres C R Swart Street, Cradock 5880, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Eastern Cape > Cradock
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Cradock
Price Range: R 515 - R 600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7 Cities Guesthouse 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are six rooms available to guests, all named after famous cities and decorated in chic black and white. The Cape Town room is furnished to cater for those with disabilities and includes a shower for the disabled and has full wheelchair access. All the rooms are fully air-conditioned and have TVs with DSTV channels. Wi-Fi and Fax facilities are available. The rooms all have private entrances. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing