We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 Cities Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Die Tuishuise(Cradock)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Die Hoekhuis(Cradock)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017

What a wonderful little guesthouse! Room was a little small but convenient and tranquil.The owner was very friendly and helpful, gave us some info relating to Addo and surrounds.

Definitely a must stay. Will visit again!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeanielr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed at this guesthouse on 24 December. We where the only guests. They literally gave us the keys to the guesthouse to cook our own dinner and breakfast, because we new no food was served on Christmas eve. The owner was there to welcome us on arrival. The place is clean, well equipped, and we had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

1 night stay in Cradock for school rugby. Antonette made us very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The room had everything we good wish for and the location was excellent. Definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The accommodation was great but when we arrived there was load shedding and the place was in darkness because they don't have a generator. The breakfast was great and the place is neat and clean. The owner was very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GordonStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

A very nice well designed guest house. The seven rooms in the guest house are decorated in the theme of seven global iconic cities. A nice touch. Fantastic detail and great service from staff. Rooms are big, well maintained comfortable. Safe parking is offered as well as a great Karoo Breakfast. The staff was great and very efficient in their sevice.

Room Tip: Paris has a great bath (if you do not like to shower)
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sybert03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews