We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
101
23
7
10
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
23
7
10
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018

the best part of the hotel is beans and leaves and its near to our office , its easy for us to get called our clients to our place for meeting.
the care takers of the hotel are well and good.
beans and leaves staffs are too good

Room Tip: once u visit ahmedabad have a dinner at platinum inn (beans and leaves)
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnjnair0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Hi we had booked this hotel on yatra.com one month before during we visit on 17 mar 2018 we checked by 9.30 pm to we went to check in this he told no confirmation on my stay i showed booked copy print out copy of my confirmation done yatra. i and my family standing on the road with 3 years old kid. Even he did not contact yatra also he told there is no room. so Dear reader this treated very bad us customer even were came on the chennai we don't know anything allahbad taxi driver took us another hotel.

Room Tip: Totally waste booking this hotel there is no respect for guest
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RajanSaravanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night and enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel has good location, railway station & tourist sights are very close to this hotel. the room had enough space for a small family.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Bhagirath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

I attended a family function which was wonderful, there was a good staff which provides good services like a family member. Food was amazing,the rooms was cleaned and well furnished.Thank you for everything.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank moquim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is in a very convenient location i.e.near High Court and about 1km from Allahabad junction.This hotel looks like and has rooms like an average Paharganj hotel in Delhi but there are some problems.
1.The rooms especially the bathroom is too small.So you cannot walk in the room or be comfortable in the bathroom
2.Though it provides a view of the Hanuman temple,there is no scope of getting some fresh air as there are no windows
The staff is polite though.For a one or two day stay,its an ok place.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank aprmunu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews