We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Villa!”
Villa with a pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with a pool
Swimming pool Outdoor sitting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa with a pool
Swimming pool
Outdoor sitting
Gazebo
Living room
Outdoor sitting
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living room
Living room
Passage
Dining area
Dining area
Food
Food
Entrance
Living room
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Lawn
Gazebo
Outdoor
Kitchen
Caretaker
Indoor
Outdoor sitting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Prashant...
“Superb Villa!”
Reviewed 14 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

I went there for my friends birthday in January and recently in July.What an amazing place.The staff was extremely co-operative and the in-house food was delicious.Live barbecue and open gardens with good music.Vista rooms you are superb.Will book again !

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Dec 2019
Hi Prashant_Naik0004, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Breeze in the Hills by Vista Rooms.

We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aish1992
“Sacred haven !”
Reviewed 14 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

What a terrific luxury haven in Lonavala!the perfect place to get away from the hustle bustle of the city.The interiors are high end and live barbecue next to the heated pool on a cold Lonavala evening is absolutely beautiful.Shivam from vista always supports in a smooth booking process.I have been here twice and planning to again soon ..Will recommend this every time to anyone...

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Dec 2019
Hi Aish1992, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Breeze in the Hills by Vista Rooms.

We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omi1989
“One of the villa we have visited breeze by hills.”
Reviewed 12 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Dear Omkar,

To

1. Overall Experience=5/5
2. Caretaker=5/5
3. Cleanliness=5/5
4. Stay manager(Jigar)=5/5

experience view and villa was 5 star class. Food quality was superb as we will visit again the villa in future.

Vista team thankyou for hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Dec 2019
Hi Omi1989, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Breeze in the Hills by Vista Rooms.

We have loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 350+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mausam_07
“Weekend getaway with family”
Reviewed 1 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

The stay was perfect and everything was on point. We had a great time.
The hospitality was wonderful and par excellence. The food is decently good too.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2019
Hi mausam_07,

thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Vista Rooms. I am delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable experience during your stay at Villa Breeze in the Hills.

We have really loved hosting you too and would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties in the near future!

Kind regards,
Guest Happiness Team, Vista Rooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanvi0308
Mumbai, India
“Unsatisfied stay, non disclosure of things and different from what shows in the pictures.”
Reviewed 30 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Breeze in the hills at lonavala. The place was decent but we had a very bad experience.
1. The most beautiful part of the place is its outdoor seating and space. When we had enquired in the start that what happens to outdoor seating in the rains they said that it will be shaded and proper arrangements will be there. But everything was shut and covered with blue tarp. The gazebo was covered with plastic curtains which had stains on them.
2. The living room was overcrowded with furniture as all the outdoor furniture was moved in the living room as it was raining. We had two kids who were getting hurt again and again due to this.
3. The food was very expensive, not worth the money. We initially had spoken to the owner to refuce the price but she said they serve the best food in lonaval, but it was not good at all. Please do not go for barbeque as the dishes were either uncooked or not good in taste. The service is slow in case you are too many people (We were 7). The main course was ok but the food was so much in quantity that with that taste one can not consume much.
4. They had jalebi rabdi as thier dessert but after dinner they informed us that they could not arrange for a rabdi and they have kulfi in its place. However later on having a word with the owner she replaced it with a cake.
5. The most important- during the whole stay we kept on complaining to Vista people about the issues we are facing but they were least concerned to adress it or even see our issues. Just one automated msg after our msgs was - we hope you are having a great and comfortable stay.

The only thing that was good about the place was that it was clean inside.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.