We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nature's Dreamland(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Herb Farm(Igatpuri)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$103
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Ashwin(Igatpuri)
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rainforest Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$46
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nature Leap Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JenJon Lake Vaitarna Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rain View Resort(Igatpuri)(Great Value!)
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
40
7
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
7
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadventure parkgreat place to chillfamily get togetherdeluxe roomhighly recommend this hotelvisited this hotelvery pleasant stayswimming poolsurrounded by mountainsmumbai officemountain viewlast weekendindoor gamesrainforestvalleychillsnature
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a night at Bodhvalley Resort which is in Rainforest Resort only. Overall had spent quality time with my family.. Natures beauty at its best clouds touching the ground,delicious food monsoon masti.
Adventure activity in the resort is also amazing sky cycling ziplining and other highropes we all enjoyed a lot got best deal from them

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sachin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was an excellent place. Peaceful nature away from city. Staff service was good. Only problem is picture clarity of tv was not of good quality. Also phone wasn't working. Rest all was good. Good for family outing.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roshan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed with my family for 2 nights and 3 days at Bodh Valley Igatpuri by the hill. Getting there was easy from Borivali as the highway had big hoardings showing directions.only two and half hour drive, highway roads are good. Their were ample security inside the resort.The Saturday night DJ party was awesome.The restaurant food was excellent.The swimming pool was clean with crystal clear water. Rooms were clean. Service was available daily.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Anjali1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had visited this hotel in last week with my friends. The location of this hotel is really marvellous. Swimming pool was really clean the staff was very helpful and supportive we ask them first some extra mattresses which they provided as instantly it was a great place to chill in Igatpuri between the nature. Pocket friendly in budget friendly for family and friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ashish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilesh123347, Guest Relations Manager at Bodh Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ashish,

Greetings from Bodh Valley Resort !

We thank you for writing this review and giving us your valuable feedback. Positive feedback as yours is one of the motivating factor for our team. It helps them to perform better. Guest delight is what we always strive for. We are glad that you were happy with all the services made available to you.
We look forward to welcome you back at our resort.

With warm regards,
Team Bodh Valley Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Got a great surprise from friends when they just got me here. The party was great. The staff helped with everything for my friends plan to be successful. They planned the cake, dj and karaoke as well. The food was delicious at the restaurant.and the rooms were fully updated for me. Overall made some great memories. And had fun a lott... would plan for other friends birthdays too..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jesingh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilesh123347, Guest Relations Manager at Bodh Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Jesingh G,

Greetings from Bodh Valley Resort, Igatpuri !

We thank you for writing this review to us and giving us your feedback.We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time here at our resort. It is our pleasure that we could host a birthday party for you and make it a memorable one. Guest delight is what we strive for and we are glad we met your expectations.
We look forward to welcome you back to our resort

With warm regards,
Team Bodh Valley Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews