We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food & wonderful interior.”

Village Vatika Restaurant
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Healthy, Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Great food & wonderful interior- Enjoyed simple Veg. Food here. There was vast variety & food was great. Most wonderful was interior & ambiance.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SatishAthaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2021

I have been coming to this restaurant for the last three months, I loved the food here, I keep coming with my friends, you come with your friends or enjoy

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank bhuwnchandra12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2020

I tried lots of variety but taste is not so good as expected specially chinese that was not like chinese

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rt_gusain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Village Vatika has good ambiance and cleanliness. The rates are very reasonable and the food tastes really good. One main course dish easily serves for two. Friendly stuffs and clean washrooms to use.

Options for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SavvyFernwehBlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2020

I visited this place twice for dinner with my family, Nice ambiance, Food taste was brilliant and service was also good. Bill for 2 kids and 2 adults with 2 course meal was around 1200 which is reasonable considering the taste and quality of food.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank VikramKrishan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Village Vatika Restaurant also viewed

Ramnagar, Jim Corbett National Park
Ramnagar, Jim Corbett National Park
 
Ramnagar, Jim Corbett National Park
Dhikuli, Jim Corbett National Park
 

Been to Village Vatika Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.