We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$98
Trip.comUS$143
Expedia.comUS$78
TravelocityUS$78
PricelineUS$94
CheapTicketsUS$78
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
528
218
55
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
528
218
55
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding nidhi mathur the river riverfront room tiger's den swimming pool jim corbett excellent location delhi office deluxe rooms big property live music special thanks evening snacks rooms are big awesome food memorable experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

A perfect weekend get away at Jim Corbett where the staff is extremely courteous and are cooperative. The property is located by the banks of river Kosi and the rooms are over viewing the river. Very comfortable and spacious rooms with all basic amenities. Overall a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank seal1191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Riverside by Ahama is a beautiful resort on the bank of Kosi River. Our family stayed there along with my friend’s family during Jim corbett national park visit. We really appreciate Mohit’s help and suggestion from Reservation side in getting awesome riverside view room. That room is the only room in resort where we have the separate balcony facing riverside. Our Mornings used to start with chirping of birds, and having cup of tea.The restaurant manager Mr Dinesh was very supportive as he arranged a riverside dinner for my friend’s birthday celebration. He also arranged early lunch according to our plan and beyond their regular time of restaurants.
Evening tea with a beautiful river side restaurant and live music was awesome.Food was also delicious and was cooked to perfection.

Property is very big and beautifully managed. River increases its beauty to many fold. One day of the trip one should keep to explore the resort and its surroundings.

Only one thing we think which is a bit lagging is housekeeping. Even after cleaning the toilets one can observe dirt at places, amid this covid time they must take extra care in housekeeping and improve this to next level.
Rest all was great and we must recommend this to stay at the Riverside resort.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AnshulU15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

This is a fabulous resort from location and hospitality perspective. Food was fantastic by Chef Bisht. He clearly knows every sprinkle of salt on the dishes . Cook food to perfection. Mr Atul at reception was very warming. Mr Romesh Barlo was very informative and has provided info to carry warm pullovers during safari in Feb'21. He has also shown fishes, which I missed in my first observation. Evening snacks and location was excellent as well. Fast room service.

Room tip: Go for river view rooms
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALOK A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Hey Guys!! This is a fabulous place. With river, mountain, forest, lawns, activity area, restaurant, spa, swimming pool... The vicinity is just awesome. Rooms are good with all facilities n food is delicious.
Must visit...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 502arpitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

5**rating for the restaurant food and services,cleaness of the room was up to the mark,very supportive staff all the time ,Beautiful location ,evening party hub that was nice too with the guitarist .The best thing is that location is perfect in the lap of nature ..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 317ruchim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews