We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Priceline
US$145
US$74
View deal
SAVE US$71
Hotels.comUS$75
Trip.comUS$145
CheapTicketsUS$75
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
528
218
55
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
528
218
55
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding nidhi mathur the river riverfront room tiger's den swimming pool jim corbett excellent location delhi office deluxe rooms big property live music special thanks evening snacks rooms are big awesome food memorable experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

This is a fabulous resort from location and hospitality perspective. Food was fantastic by Chef Bisht. He clearly knows every sprinkle of salt on the dishes . Cook food to perfection. Mr Atul at reception was very warming. Mr Romesh Barlo was very informative and has provided info to carry warm pullovers during safari in Feb'21. He has also shown fishes, which I missed in my first observation. Evening snacks and location was excellent as well. Fast room service.

Room tip: Go for river view rooms
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALOK A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Hey Guys!! This is a fabulous place. With river, mountain, forest, lawns, activity area, restaurant, spa, swimming pool... The vicinity is just awesome. Rooms are good with all facilities n food is delicious.
Must visit...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 502arpitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

5**rating for the restaurant food and services,cleaness of the room was up to the mark,very supportive staff all the time ,Beautiful location ,evening party hub that was nice too with the guitarist .The best thing is that location is perfect in the lap of nature ..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 317ruchim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We stayed there recently with a 6 year old kid for 3 nights. We really enjoyed our trip and the property. A special thanks to Mr. Dinesh (F&B) and Mr. Mohit (Guitarist) to make our evening even more special (It was our 10th anniversary and we booked a private dinner). Mr. Dinesh went out of the way to help us and make it very special for us. Not to forget Mr. Kamlesh (F&B Head) who arranged things even at last minute for us and took care of even special demands at the last minute throughout our stay. The MAGIC of these 3 made us feel phenomenal.

Room tip: If you want to stay 1 mtr from river, book river front room.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaurav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

To the point: Location and view is major selling for this property.

Food spread is low and taste is just ok.

Service is good: no complaints.

Rooms: of course Riverview only and that's too upper floors. Old furnishing can't be complained as hotel doesn't sell new so if you r choosing aahma, u know that in advance.

Good thing is intention, which is there in staff to improve.

Verdict: if u can explore and travel little ahead to Marchula, far better options there than aahma.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vish_Agrawal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews