We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/12
Agoda.com
US$97
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/11
TravelocityUS$97
eDreamsUS$97
CheapTicketsUS$97
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
167
72
24
11
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
167
72
24
11
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house kosi river natural ambience jim corbett amazing family beautiful nature swimming pool mr kamal extra mile hustle bustle adults and kids city life support staff mother nature morning and evening food quality mango
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

Staff : Courteous
Food : Good
Location : Seperate from Hustle Bustle unlike others which are on the main Corbett Road
Network : Very low which was good in my case
Cleanliness : Good
Extra curricular activities : Small trek organises by resort at some extra cost, domesticated elephant use to visit morning and evening, and most special was the dog 'Sufi' who gets friendly with all the visiters

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 846akshaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

I stayed at the den for a long weekend with my old colleagues. I had never been to Jim Corbett and was not expecting much from the trip. But the property completely blew us away!
We all got our own personal mini villas with spacious rooms, great decor and clean washrooms. Though we didn't have any mobile network, we had plenty of activities to keep us entertained. We could always use the reception wifi for emergency work. They had all the amenities available and the food there was quite decent as well. Will definitely visit again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank HarshaaK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

This hideout is deep into the woods and on the bank of the serpentine river Kosi..one can hear the rustling sound of the leaves as the wind gushes your face as you watch the sunset form the cafe of this hotel. The rich flora and fauna can be explored while taking a stroll around the property. Wild boar, jackal, elephant, deer and a tiger(if your stars allow you) can be easily spotted in the vicinity.
During the night one can easily sopt constellations across the clear and magnums skyline while listening to the gurgling sound of the river.
You will wake up not by any alarm of your clock/mobile phone but by the melodious chirping of the numerous birds of different species (not found in cities) like the yellow billed hornbill, woodpeckers, parakeets etc.

The place provides a variety of options in terms of accommodation (tree house, cottages, vilas etc). All such options are spacious, cozy and provide unique experience to the traveler/visitor.

Food will have a special mention on my list...the place has a large spread of dishes and also provides a great experience of the local Kumaoni cusine.
The staff is cordial, supportive and helpful especially the restaurant and the housekeeping guys.
For pet lovers this place is a paradise as this property is pet friendly i.e. one can bring their canine friends and explore the vastness of this place and spend some quality time with thier buddies.
The place also boasts of an Elephant (Pawan Kali) and she is a sight to behold....a special attraction for the children.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumitChhimwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

It was the most amazing place which offers great view and i must say food was super super amazing staff was really good especially resturant manager somil he was very helping and rooms were very cozy. Its a must go place if you are looking for a metime for yourself with a river on a side and a very nice cafe on a rooftop all thumps up from my side for this place.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Aditi16290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

The hotel staff went out of the way to make the stay a memorable one! the 2 day long holi celebrations were indeed touching! Very cozy styled rooms in the middle of lawns . Good breakfast & excellent dinner buffet, with some good live music at the Grill . Special thanks to Mr somil,chef and team for endeavour service.keep it up

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Mayank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews