We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning converted barn, can't wait to stay there...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ludchurch, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hach123
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning converted barn, can't wait to stay there again”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying at The Dairy, perfect accommodation for our family, which includes our 1 & 1/2 year old son and our little dog. Newly done so gorgeous inside and out, down a nice quiet country lane. Definitely would recommend and can't wait to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiseguy20...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb Cottage Can't wait to return!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently visited this newly converted Cottage after being recommended by a friend.
All we can say is we loved it so much that we have booked another stay for May!

The quality of the finish is excellent, touches like underfloor heating, log burner stunning walk in showers all added to the stay which was superb. I enjoyed music on the Bang & Olufsen Hifi whilst cooking a meal (local Butchers in Saunderfoot was great quality) for us Whilst my Fiance enjoyed a relaxing bath lit with Candles and it was just perfect.

Easy to find and with Saunderfoot just 5-10 mins away its a superb and very relaxing break away! Good Job guys and keep it up, you'll be seeing more of us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenw010...
Evesham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful relaxing weekend at The Dairy! Can't wait to go back now the hot tub is available. Perfect setting, modern and cosy with the log burner, plenty of space for a couple or family. A nice walk to the local pub with a gorgeous sea view and good prices. Great places to eat in Saundersfoot and Tenby. Will definitely go back! And highly recommend.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cosy yet modern cottage”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for the weekend with my boyfriend and parents for a birthday. The cottage is amazing. It has everything u need to stay in for the whole weekend and relax in the hot tub. Or it's ideally located a few minutes from wise mans bridge, Narberth and saudersfoot. Easy to get taxi for a night out as well. Beautiful peaceful spot in a county lane. Few minute drive to the coast for lovely long walks. Log burner was so lovely and cosy in the evenings. Has a cottage in the same style next door so ideal for groups of 8-10. Will most definitely be returning! Would recommend to anyone for a lovely break

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M
Cowbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First class luxury accommodation in perfect location”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I had a wonderful weekend, extremely comfortable and cosy. The barn is situated
in a beautiful location, near Narbeth which is a quaint Welsh town, with plenty of
interesting shops and places to eat. There is an easy flat walk from Wisemans Bridge
to Saundersfoot less than 10 minutes away. I would recommend this beautiful cottage to
anyone, as it suits all ages.
Note: Our stay was discounted as although the inside has been recently converted from an old barn, the garden has yet to be finished. Wifi was not installed,yet , not that we had time to use it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cosy, wood burning stove, fabulous television
Liked least: Garden not finished
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing