We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fishilicious dinner”

Acquamarina Ristorante
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

We came for dinner to this nice restaurant close to the railway station of Gatteo di Mare.

A large menu to chose from - fish as well as meat.

All food tasted great and service was very friendly.

Is this a helpful review? Then please give me a "Thumbs up Thank FrankGeisler" by clicking the button below.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank FrankGeisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2016

A very pleasant evening here working our way through a splendid and very extensive meal of fine seafood.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steve1208080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We arrived by train in a huge rain shower. We were also hungry and didn't want to take any extra steps outside. This is the closest restaurant to Gatteo Mare train station.
The service was very nice.
The lunch package at 16€ (meat main course) was a bargain: two courses, water, wine and coffee plus limoncello. The food was delicious and therefore I can highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Markku L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acquamarina Ristorante also viewed

Gatteo a Mare, Province of Forli-Cesena
Cesenatico, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
San Mauro a Mare, San Mauro Pascoli
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
 
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Acquamarina Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing