We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
US$110
View deal
Agoda.comUS$110
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
56
69
20
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
69
20
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2013

We were very comfortable in this small hotel. We particularly liked the shady verandah overlooking the yard, with many attractive flowering plants, and the fact that each room had a rack for drying washing. There was a lounge with comfortable sofas, and a room with a sofa and chairs near our room upstairs. Breakfast was fine. Dinner was good at the restaurant which the same people run. We had a lovely day exploring the area when spring flowers were glorious. too early in the year for swimming pool, but it is a good size.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsHereford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2012 via mobile

Lovely place to stay in Peninsola de Sinis area! Nice outside zone with amaizing pool and nooks.

Advantages: outside spaces, pool, cozy hotel

Disadvantages: poor breakfast, no parking and no restaurant

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I've been again in Villa Canu, that is improving its offer year by year: now they offer small swimming pool and free wi-fi to all guests. The beaches are not co close to Cabras, but easy to reach by car. The staff is very polite and well trained.

Room tip: I prefer rooms located not over reception, because sometime the street is noisy. But generally speaking the rooms are quiet and comfortable, except television a little bit old (but I don't go in Sardinia to watch television!)
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neno67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Nice hotel, quiet and cosy. Cabras is a wonderfull tiny village at the sea. I Would really recomend this hotel. It is my second time here, and I Would like to keep this as an annual habits. Breakfast is ok, with buffet. Rooms are big, and all on the country yard"................".........

Date of stay: June 2012
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tafi1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2012

this is a very nice hotel in Sardinien Style.
It is an hold house renewd, optimal to stay in Oristano or for a quick overnight while visiting the sorrounding (by the way, Cabras is fantastic).
Breakfast here offers a lot, even unexpected the quantity and quality.
The hotel has nice rooms all with direct access to the inside garden court.
In the inside Garden there also a lot of table (in Garden or on Terrace) that make the atmosphere very nice, maybe at evevning while drinking a glas of Mirto or wine.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tafi1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews