We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gotta come back”
UNIQUE ! MODERN LIVING IN PARADISE !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
UNIQUE ! MODERN LIVING IN PARADISE !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
UNIQUE ! MODERN LIVING IN PARADISE !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kayuputih, Buleleng, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
ErnaMom14...
1 review
“Gotta come back”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The place was simply gorgeous. The view is breathtaking, the air cool and crisp and you couldn't get enough of the tasty breakfast. Diana and Jim were so warm and friendly we felt like staying with family. The locals we got the opportunity to interact with were also very friendly and helped us around. If you haven't stayed here, you definitely must.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
we so thankful to have you guys here....hope we meet again :) anyway Atar left his pillow here...so we guess you have to come back again here :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pramayoga
1 review
“It so good, I can't say it in one sentence”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Me and mom stayed in "Banana" during the period of New Year. Upon arriving we were greeted immediately by the very kind owner who took us inside the house. The house turned out to be better than expected! Very spacious and well furnished!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
thank you very much and 'till we meet again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jimdiana1...
1 review
“Unforgettable holiday”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lucky to find it not many reviews, found out why, very new, and the best kept secret ! This villa is tucked into the hills above Lovina beach, and has awesome views of Lovina and the beach. At night the community below twinkles. Beautiful gardens. Views are exceptional from our deck, the pool deck, or the infinity pool soooo cool ! We could stay forever. And the owners just great. We had good service and good food. It is on my wish list to return I hope, someday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Mr. Alexander - loved having you ! 'till we meet again (Jim and Diana - Banana Villa Retreat)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcel d
1 review
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thank you very much! Please visit us again!
Jim&Diana
BVR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman S
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
thank you Roman. we're so happy to have you here. big hugs to mama :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing