We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Villa Lefteris”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Lefteris

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Svoronata, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trevor G
Frome, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa Lefteris”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This excellent villa situated in a coastal position in the quiet area of Svoronata about 10mins from the airport & within walking distance of several excellent beaches & restaurants the modern well equiped villa with views out to sea across to Zante ,the secluded garden & pool on a well kept small complex have given my wife & I a wonderful 10 day holiday.
The owner welcomed us on arrival,in the villa a large bowl of fruit a bottle of wine & a bottle of ice cold water was very much appreciated.
The staff ,Irene & Anna & gardener Leonardo were so friendly,nothing to much trouble.
Kefalonia is a beautiful island,easy to explore with easy driving to larger resorts of Lourdes & Trapazaki close by with Fiskardo in the north of the island about 1 to 1 1/2 hours drive.
We will return to Kefalonia hopefully to this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thank you so very much for everything and for your wonderful comments.
I am looking forward to welcome you again at our Kyma & Eros Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne J
Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent, well presented & maintained villa.”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a very well presented villa, which has had a great deal of thought to the finishing touches. The pool & exterior gardens are a pleasure to relax in. An ideal base for travelling around the island, with the airport just around the corner. Not sure why the pool man needed to take details from our passport though. Otherwise would highly recommend to stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standard of the accomodation
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
Thank you for your nice comments and we will always try for the best in our villas. I want to explain that at the villas there is not a reception desk , therefore the person who is responsible for the maintenance of the villa, is also responsible to take the passport details from our clients for the official visitors book.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities, pool and garden area and modern villa with everything you need
Liked least: Bit quiet and location for resturants and bars
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We will always try to keep the high standards and service at our villas!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;