We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Light and airey open plan lounge/kitchen/dining room with comfortable sofas Well equipped kitchen complete with fridge freezer, electric cooker and microwave
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Seabass, Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
Light and airey open plan lounge/kitchen/dining room with comfortable sofas
Well equipped kitchen complete with fridge freezer, electric cooker and microwave
Double bedroom
There are comfortable full adult sized bunks in the second bedroom
Communal lawn to rear of the holiday homes
The Longhouse, bar/restaurant/function room at Freshwater Bay Holiday Village
St David's cathedral
St Govans chapel
Tenby harbour
Pembroke Castle
Carew Castle
Bosherston Lily Ponds
Barafundle Bay
Green bridge of Wales
Approaching Broad haven south from Bosheston Lily ponds
East Llanion Pembroke dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Freshwater East, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
godsgift0...
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed for 3 nights with our 3 children. We arrived here to find the place super clean and organised. It was spotless and homely. Kids really liked it and there is space for children in front and rear to play in. We didn’t need to take anything other than towels and toiletries. There is plenty of space in fridge for your food! Everything is close by great for exploring Pembrokeshire! Great value for your money! Would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanH...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal Accomodation”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were very pleased with the accommodation at 209 Seabass, it was very homely, clean and ideal for our holiday. Our daughter especially loved the bunk bed!!. Hope to visit again in the future!.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma C
1 review
“Great value for money”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked here wanting a last minute get away for the bank holiday weekend! The price was incredibly reasonable and was by far cheaper than any other accommodation for this weekend! After reading positive reviews we decided to give it a go, we are so pleased we did! On arrival accommodation was ready, spotless and with very useful information packs on the site, accommodation and around the area! It is in a stunning location situated on fresh water bay east, a 5 minute walk from the front door to the beach is all it takes! There is a bar/restaurant on the site which is handy and seconds away from the beach. We looked up some cycle routes as was on our tick list to enjoy the national park coastal routes, these were also shown in our welcome pack, these routes were within a reasonable driving distance from the accommodation and well worth their weight in gold, stunning views. The facilities in seabass 209 were perfect, we were able to cook all our meals there during our stay and the fridge freezer was a decent capacity to hold all the food for our duration. At the back there is a safe lawn area for children to play which my two loved every evening. All in all a fabulous get away at an amazing price. Will most definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guide7215...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Place to stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The accommodation is light, clean and well cared for with comfortable furnishings and everything you need in a place to stay.
It is on a well laid out site with a good clubhouse/restaurant with good prices and friendly staff and very close to a great beach and other excursion locations in a great part of Wales.
Pete is very approachable and is always helpful and replies quickly to any communications.
We'd definitely stay here again if in this part of the country again - thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing