We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
64
40
18
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
40
18
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021

The service was not so great. but the location was awesome, we had breakfast with an amazing view. The food was okay. But all in all my family and i would come again bracuse it was also right in the centre.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank masaklaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020

The hotel is old and urgently needs renovation, they serve the same breakfast every day which comprises: old bread coffee and croissants. Everything looks cheep and depressive
The owner, lady at the reception, waiter and cleaning lady is One person. Terrible experience. They never clean the rooms while you stay, you need to pay an extra if you wanna use the AC
The doors are super loud and the rooms are dark
Don’t stay there!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rosit844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info Eva Beach Hotel, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Eva Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2020

Dear quest ,
you came here with a travel agency that ask for no renovated rooms. This is not our resposibility . You need to talk with them and for air condition price as well. We have a lot of options and very nice renovated rooms.
You came here from a country after the global lock down. We beleive that in Bulgaria they had informed you regarding cleaning policies due to Coved-19. " room cleaning will not be allowed to be done on a daily basis. Linen and towel changes will not be done consistenly as normal. ONLY ON REQUEST. We are glad that you are learning from us about the global pandemic crisis and the mandatory rules.
Regarding the breakfast , our customers knows that the owner has a bakery that supplies the hotel with fresh produce daily, and is one of the reasons they have been visiting us for over 20 years !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Room was good, breakfast very tasty. But this hotel have a wonderful view to the see side and, Maduri Island. Other hotels around are very beautiful, garden is wonderful, I. cannot look at this beauty

Room tip: very beautiful view, wonderful garden, I can stay in the garden for years.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iccvesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

We came to this hotel because of the location, which indeed is very good. You can have a breakfast almost on the beach. The breakfast though is terrible. One day I found larvae in a boiled egg - just disgusting. Other options are also barley edible. The rooms looks very old with dark ugly furniture. The doors are very loud and you can hear everything from outside. Air conditioning is 5€/day extra. Nuts. One day we were laying on a sun beds in front of the hotel as we did for couple of days before already, and the waitress came to us and said we have to pay for that too. That doesn’t write anywhere. It’s just annoying. We won’t return here and don’t recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank artnetik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2019

Great family run hotel, excellent location. Really pleasant staff always happy to help. Some of the rooms are a little dated, but immaculately kept, well serviced on a daily basis. More than ample breakfast with fresh pastries and lots of other goodies. Its only a few steps from the bar/restaurant to the beach and the waters edge. The beach has loungers and parasols to hire on a daily basis [6 euro for 2 loungers, parasol and a table]. The Eva Beach is ideally located for the town with a 5min walk to the port and all that there is to offer [bars, cafe's, restaurants, car/bike hire etc]. We really enjoyed our second visit to the Eva Beach and have decided to holiday for a third time there next year [July 2020]. A really relaxing place to visit.

Room tip: Fantastic sea views from rooms at the rear of the hotel.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claytonleslie736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews