We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
45
48
22
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
48
22
6
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2021

The owner Is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a central location and the pool is very nice. The rooms and common area are beautiful design and quiet. Nothing to complain about I slept very well.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Again a very nice stay at Lefko hotel in Nidri, Lefkada. In the special summer 2020 this feels the best and safest place on earth. Best morning coffee by Max and best cocktails by Panos. Lefkada is a beautiful island, and Nidri a very nice place to stay. Looking forward to a return next year.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 614jeroenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Basic hotel, no special services. At reception not always staff. Breakfast room and a poolside bar where you can have some snacks. Breakfast is reasonable, good coffee.
We had a clean room, on the first floor. The bad side this room has that all sounds heard from breakfast room to our room. You will not sleep long in the morning. Be sure to ask for a room on the upper floor.But it may not always be possible. I'm used to that you can loan iron, but not this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank Tuokat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are clean with a good size balcony. Staff are very polite, friendly and happy to answer any enquiry. The breakfast had a good selection of food, especially for a continental breakfast. The Greek yogurt was particularly delicous. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank MandyH1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Nice rooms excellent staff! Nice breakfast room! Perfect location! Nice poolbar, but not to loud. Big pool, childrenspool! Elevator! Separate house with apartments! Disabled! The staff is always helpful!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank ilp958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews