We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
eDreamsUS$58
PricelineUS$58
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
45
48
22
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
48
22
6
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Service at the hotel was very good. Cleaning lady was very friendly and took care of things well. We had a studio apartment and we were very pleased with it. The best bed we ever had on holiday in greece.The hotel's location was good, very close to downtown. Close to restaurants and shops. We liked very much the hotel. I recommend very much.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 374mikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

I have just arrived back from 1 weeks stay at this hotel. On arrivel the hotel looks very nice on the outside inside was nice, clean looking upon check in our room was not ready yet this was no problem as it was early in the morning. The greeting we got from the owner was very nice and welcoming. All the staff in the hotel are very nice and all polite. I only have 2 not so good things to say about the hotel and the first is not so much of a big deal but worth considering our room was very small with 2 suitcases and me and my wife in the room it was a bit tight. The shower is also very small I am a slim person but when i turned one way the shower curtian opend behind me and when i turned the other way it opend the otherway behind me its that tight in the shower. We only had bed and breakfast at the hotel and from the four of us we were not too botherd about the breakfast. There is not alot of choice at all, no hot options there and the cold options are not very appetizing. We acualy went out for breakfast 3 times out of the 6 we were there for breakfast. But that is our opinion on the breakfast not everybody's. All in all i think its a nice hotel and if i was to return to nidri i would go back to this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Markrfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel is super ok , every day is cleaning the room, the staff here are very kind , singurl drawback is that it overlooks the sea and daily breakfast jun is the same food, and also pays air conditioning minus points about this as it has hotel.....

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kyxalytrans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Nice and calm hotel with minimal noise from the main street, but still close to the beach.
Stayed there for at week, 2 adults and a teenager. We had an appartement with 2 balconies, one facing the pool and one the parking place next door.
The pool bar is manned all day/night long with at very pleasant Dutch guy :-)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael_Hansen1_DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We had a de luxe room for 4people. AC was weak and the mattresses in the living room was rock hard. We had a problem with the toilet but it was fixed rapidly.
We payed extra for breakfast but it was basically bread, ham, cheese and jam, coffee and juice and Greek yoghurt.
Pool area was nice but poolbar was expensive but had a good selection of food and drinks.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KarlXII
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews