We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
1
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2020

10/10 for location and for the lovely lodges, we had an amazing staycation from the minute we arrived to the minute we left! the owners are lovely and leave you to get on with your holiday but always there to help, definitely worth staying here if you are visiting the area

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z2395VWannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

We stood in the one of the houses and it was very beautiful. There was a large amount of big bugs but that wasn’t too upsetting considering the location. When we first arrived we were unable to find the WiFi password so we called and they claimed there was no WiFi yet we could see it showing up on our devices. The first 2 days we did not have any warm water and were unable to fix it. The 3rd day our electricity went out and we were unable to get ahold of anyone to come and fix the problem. We waited 6 hours before someone useful would return my calls and fix the issue. It wasn’t until the power was brought back on that we finally had warm water. Although it was a very pretty location, we honestly had a terrible experience and I wouldn’t recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Stayed here recently for a w-end away, without doubt the nicest self catering accommodation I have ever stayed in. The house was decorated and furnished to a really high standard. So comfortable and cosy in a beautiful setting with amazing views. Very good location for visiting clonbur, cong and Ashford castle. I will most definitely be back!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RobRoy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews