We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
80
24
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
24
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar exceptional hosts new friends heaven on earth communal kitchen splash pool whale watching dolphin retreat kept spotless luxury cabana a true gem surrounded by nature perfect stay self catering main beach make you feel at home each morning
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Back to the nature in the middle of a wonderful place. The monkey came early morning which is very strange. The owners are always present for any assistance. Clean and nicely decorated. The place is calm but far from the beach.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Alia_C294005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We really enjoyed the week we stayed there and the owners were super friendly and helpful. The accomodation is very comfortable , clean and the decor is funky. The kitchen facilities are all encompassing. Very good value for money and we will return.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Watermark34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

A visit by a curious family of nagapies capped a great Birthday which included diving with sharks and witnessing a loggerhead turtle laying its eggs on the local beach -Great hostess relaxing pool and and mostly peaceful environment Thanks guys

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurencec324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

the staff is very friendly, and they can provide info about local attractions. The reception has beach toys you can borrow. Its a longer walk to the beach but this location is up on the hill so it gets cooler breezes at night. reserve quad bikes in advance if you will be travelling over the holidays

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AskKevvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

After a very long and difficult journey through the sand Gala Gala was a wonderful spot to arrive at. I wished we had have booked for longer as it was relaxing and a great spot to relax in and was also close enough to the village. Only downside was the rowdy campers next door. If I go that way again I would stay at Gala Gala.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaellV8691UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews