We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a very interestung and confortable holiday”
Casa di Recco app.grande 013
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa di Recco app.grande 013
App. A Camera da letto grande P1000866.JPG 020907 106
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Casa di Recco app.grande 013
App. A Camera da letto grande P1000866.JPG
020907 106
App. A Vista dal terrazzo zona notte P1000854.JPG
App. A cucinino P1000824.JPG
App. A Camera da letto grande P1000867.JPG
Estate 2005 111
villa-recco-piscina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Recco, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
gisellaco...
Formia, Italy
1 review
“It was a very interestung and confortable holiday”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The stay at this house was very pleasant. The house is very large, comfortable and equipped with every good necessary for a comfortable stay. In addition, the house is located in a strategic point (a few meters from the motorway junction) because it is very close to the main tourist resorts of the Ligurian Riviera. It also enjoys a breathtaking view over the city of Lecco.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Gisella ed i suoi amici hanno mostrato rispetto per la proprietà. Auguro a tutti i proprietari ospiti del genere.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Auguri a tutti i proprietari di avere ospiti corretti e rispettosi come questi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luca F
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to explore Liguria”
Reviewed 23 November 2011 for a stay in September 2011

We spent a week this september in Villa Pia and it was a wonderful time. The view from the Villa is great and you are next door from Portofino, Camogli e 5 Terre. Recco is the capital of focaccia and food there is great. The owner is really helpfull.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 5 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Auguri a tutti i proprietari di avere ospiti corretti e rispettosi come questi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2015
Auguri a tutti i proprietari di avere ospiti corretti e rispettosi come questi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing