We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ticked all the boxes for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Bahagia -the ultimate in island living - luxury  accommodation with stunning ocean view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Bahagia -the ultimate in island living - luxury  accommodation with stunning ocean view.
Villa Bahagia -the ultimate in island living - luxury accommodation on a magical island. The entrance to Villa Bahagia- a warm welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Villa Bahagia -the ultimate in island living - luxury  accommodation with stunning ocean view.
Villa Bahagia -the ultimate in island living - luxury accommodation on a magical island.
The entrance to Villa Bahagia- a warm welcome
This spectacular villa is absolute waterfront and has sweeping views over luminous tropical waters.
The Living &Dining area -open to the spectacular view, is bordered by the stunning infinity pool.
The Living & Dining area, open to the spectacular view, is bordered by the stunning infinity pool.
The bale looks spectacular at night, the lights reflecting in the infinity pool.
The large 17 meter infinity pool is a wonderful place from which to enjoy the stunning view.
The large 17 meter infinity pool is a wonderful place from which to enjoy the stunning view.
INFINITY POOL AT SUNSET
The sunset deck overhangs the sea. Sit, relax and watch the gentle waves roll in.
Sunset Deck. At cocktail hour there is no better place to enjoy the spectacular sunsets.
The four spacious bedrooms, separate villas with AC and large ensuite bathrooms. All have views.
The four spacious bedrooms, separate villas with AC and large ensuite bathrooms. All have views.
The four spacious bedrooms, separate villas with AC and large ensuite bathrooms. All have views.
All bedrooms have private ensuite bathrooms with quality personal products & hairdryer.
The private ensuite bathrooms are large and open. They are equipped with quality personal items.
Villa Bahagia is set on 2,500sq m, is absolute waterfront and has sweeping, uninterrupted views.
The bedrooms are separated by tropical gardens and a wide, cool sweeping lawn.
Ani, our manageress is a fantastic cook. Samosas are a Bahagia speciality.
Ani, our manageress is a fantastic cook. Our spices are ground fresh daily
Ani, our manageress is a fantastic cook. Spring rolls are a Bahagia speciality
SUNSET DECK. All you need is a good book.
SUNDECK. All you need is a good book.
Lush tropical gardens separate the bedrooms.
Nothing spells tropics like exquisite orchids
Says it all.
Perfect end to another perfect day
Beautiful, traditional Balinese furniture is used throughout the villa.
The large open bale is built in traditional Balinese style.
Our staff are there to ensure your holiday is fantastic
The spectacular grounds of the villa are peaceful -  perfect for your yoga. Classes can be arranged
The double teak doors of the entrance open to a spectacular vista via a pond with a gentle waterfall
DREAM BEACH.The villa is situated around 100 metres from the island's sensational white sand beach.
Surf the world class waves easily accessible from the villa
Sorkelling and diving on the coral reefs surrounding the island is spectacular.
Our staff will help you organise your snorkelling experience with the magnificent Manta Rays.
Ceremonies on Lembongan take place often and are wonderful to watch
Enjoy the spectacular, traditional ceremonies of Lembongan village, a short walk from Villa Bahagia.
From Villa Bahagia it is a short walk to the fascinating seaweed farms.
Fascinating Lembongan Village is a short walk from Villa Bahagia.
What better way to enjoy the beautiful tropical sunsets. Heaven on earth!
From Villa Bahagia it is a short walk to the fascinating seaweed farms.
Sunsets are magical here. Where better to enjoy them than from the infinity pool or sunset deck.
Vlla Bahagia has uninterrupted view across the ocean to the west capturing the magnificent sunsets.
Another spectacular tropical sunset viewed from the sunset deck of Villa Bahagia.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeC6652...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ticked all the boxes for us”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location amazing,fantastic ocean views. Great ambience.
Feeling of total privacy,yet many great bars and restaurants close by.
Mardi the manager runs the villa brilliantly without being intrusive,also cooks the most fabulous food,you need never leave the villa if wanting a total getaway.
Can't wait to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thanks Jane. Ani and the crew loved having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3010SCROG
Fremantle, Australia
2 reviews
“Luxury stay in paradise”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in July 2015

The secluded security of Villa Bahagia, and the hospitality of Ani make this the most memorable and relaxing of holidays. Recommended for amenities, view and tranquility.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thanks. Great having you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmbonanno...
Sunshine Beach, Australia
1 review
“Absolute paradise”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just returned from our first Bali trip and absolutely loved our stay at Villa Bahagia. Absolute paradise with the most breathtaking view from every inch of this place. The staff were amazing!
We will most certainly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thanks . It was great you had a wonderful time. Ani said you were fantastic guests and so much fun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location and amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The location was great away from any stress. It was very quiet and the villa itself was perfect for up to 4 couples with a bungalow for each. The main are overlooking the infinity pool and ocean make every breakfast a pleasure. Some people were surprised we booked for 2 weeks but everyone of us would have stayed 2 month as well.

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepperund...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise on Lembongan”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from our fantastic trip to Bali and Lembongan on which we spent the most fantastic days in Villa Bahagia. Although I would rather like to keep this gem as a secret place I definetely have to thank Rob,Trica and of course Ani and her amazing team with this review.

The Owners were exceptionally heplful with all kind of information before we arrived and every tiny detail was personally taken care of. The way we were welcomed by Ani upon arrival in mushroom bay was fantastic, our pick up was pefectly organised and we felt at home he minute we arrived. All Bedrooms are beautiful, airy and very classically furnished, all in soft white and aquamarine tones, very spacious and everything is perfectly clean. The view from any place in Bahagia is one of a kind and absolutely breathtaking. Beeing completely surrounded by the ocean is much more special than any picture can show. The villa's team is wonderful, the happiness and fun at their work really grows on you, every wish is immediately taken care of - Ani organises really everything. And the food - from breakfast to BBQ is excellent.
To sum it all up in one sentence: if you are looking for a luxurious, very private, trendy, hip and at the same time very laid back, distinctive villa stop looking around and book your stay at Villa Bahagia you won't find any better place. We will definitely come back, thanks for this unforgettable stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this detailed and lovely review. We are so happy that you all enjoyed your time at Villa Bahagia and that you appreciated the villa so much. Thank you also for praising our staff. We are very proud of their efforts, their love of their job and the enjoyment they are getting from interaction with guests such as your lovely group.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing