We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great juices and smoothies but do not order pizza”

Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows.
Ranked #14 of 147 Restaurants in Nusa Lembongan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$4
Description: Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows is part of a community oriented space located in the heart of Nusa Lembongan. We have a garden restaurant, bungalow accommodation, swimming pool and on site shop. This amazing project did begin in 2015 with the Restaurant. Our goal has always been to offer fresh and healthy food at a reasonable price for the community, local and people visiting our island. We now regularly renew our menu to suit all diet and taste. We are vegetarian and vegan friendly.
Restaurant details
Description: Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows is part of a community oriented space located in the heart of Nusa Lembongan. We have a garden restaurant, bungalow accommodation, swimming pool and on site shop. This amazing project did begin in 2015 with the Restaurant. Our goal has always been to offer fresh and healthy food at a reasonable price for the community, local and people visiting our island. We now regularly renew our menu to suit all diet and taste. We are vegetarian and vegan friendly.
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Great smoothies and juices but after 70min waiting for our pizza to arrive we gave up and left. With no staff telling us what was going on to our order... it was supose to be a celebratory meal that turned out to be a disaster! Such a pity!

Thank Barbaravaardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komang D, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Barbara,

i agree that waiting that long is not good. Maybe ask the staff next time earlier on what is going on with the food.

Sorry for your not so good pizza experience but we are happy that you liked the smoothies. Sorry, Maaf

Dodi and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Wow! So glad I had a few meals at this place . A little out of the way but totally worth it. Peaceful and calm atmosphere with great helpful staff. The menu is big and the food is great. I had a smoothie bowl which was one of the most delicious things I have ever eaten in my life! I haven't stopped thinking about it ! Powerful bowl, do it !

Thank jessicadelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komang D, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Smoothies make the world go round !!

See you next time again

Dodi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

One of our favourite jaunts in Lembongan. Food here is heaps cheaper than most places on the island, and is really delicious. Large vegetarian and vegan choice, with lots of tofu, tempeh and even meat substitute (only place in lembogan I believe!).

Also came here for breakfast twice, smoothie bowls are delicious.

Nice and quiet area, with a yoga place behind it.

Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Went here for dinner and were mostly satisfied with the restaurant. Nothing special, one burger bun was burned though and the mixed fruit juice was completely tasteless. Service took forever even though it wasn't busy. All in all okay, but not highly recommended.

Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komang D, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

HI Natalie,

thank you for your feedback. We try daily to get a little bit better.

Dodi and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

They do the best carbonara!!! Thank you trip advisor for telling us about this lovely place. It's slightly off the main road, which means it is very unique and has its own atmosphere. The concept is brilliant and the food is top.

Thank DanandLily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Komang D, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows., responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Termi Makasih for the feedback

Dodi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows. also viewed

 
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
Nusa Lembongan, Bali
 

Been to Green Garden Restaurant and Bungalows.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing