We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“JUST LIKE HOME”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA KUNDALINI 2 bed, 2 bathroom Private Pool. Perfect location to beach, Surf breaks, Cafes & Bars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
VILLA KUNDALINI 2 bed, 2 bathroom Private Pool. Perfect location to beach, Surf breaks, Cafes & Bars
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jenkojenk...
Tugun, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“JUST LIKE HOME”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is our 3rd visit to Bersantai Villas and everytime we love it. The staff make us feel so welcome, they are like family. It's the perfect position for us. Views of Lacerations surf spot, which allows us to watch the surf. Short trip to amazing restaurants, we either walk or hire motorbikes and ride to wherever we desire. We will be back again and again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Dear Simon and Nathan,

Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you to always coming to stay with us in Lembongan.
We looking forward to meet you on December this year :)

Regards
Bersantai Villas Lembongan Island,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Serenity”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stunning Villa with beautiful decor and a great size pool and views of the Ocean.
Excellent location! Absolutely fabulous

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to having you back again soon! Big smiles from Yodha, Suli, Wayan & Komang
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMegs70
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just gets better every stay!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have loved Villa Kundalini before - and were no less impressed this time. It is so comforting to know what to expect when you stay somewhere again. Villa Kundalini is just that for us, but better every time!
We are always made to feel so welcome by the friendly staff, they are really accommodating and everything is done with a smile. Each time we stay there are improvements, things are upgraded regularly and kept fresh.
The villa is in a perfect location, close to restaurants, shops and beaches. Once you close the doors you have your own private paradise.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2017
Hallo Matt and Megan!
Thank you so much for your kindness to our staff...!! Your generosity to the local school... And mostly thank you to your loyalty to stay with us every year! We hope we get to have you back every year!! Big smiles from Nadia Yodha Suli Komang and Wayan :) :) :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shellbell...
2 reviews
“Best staff in bali”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome place to stay, beautiful accommodation with lovely pool, air con , comfy beds , perfect location on the hill over looking the bay but the best thing that makes us come back is the helpful friendly staff yodha & suli always there to help you . Thanks guys see you again . Make sure you kick that footy around ....

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi Slade and Michele,

Thank you for your wonderfull review and thank you for coming back to stay again with us, we are so glad to have you stay with us, thank you for the ball that you give me for 2nd present.. and yes my young brother already playover that ball with his friend at beach,,, wish we can accommodate you again at another dates in future and thankyou for make us your 2nd host in Lembongan island,,

Regards
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenkojenk...
Tugun, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family holiday - we ❤️ Bersantai ”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I cannot rate Bersantai Villas high enough. This is our second visit, we absolutely love this place. Yodha, Suli, Komang and Wayan are the most wonderful staff. They make you feel like you're at home and nothing is too hard. We always book activities with Captain Ketut, who is a lovely, friendly man. Bersantai has amazing views and is in a very central spot. There are approximately 102 stairs to the villa, perfect for burning off those Bintangs and cocktails . Bersantai still gives amazing Indonesian service, which I think is lacking in some places in Nusa Lembongan.

We stay in the 2 bedroom Kundalini with our 2 children (11 and 8) our children share the king size bed, this can be made into 2 singles if you want. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom. It has a kitchenette, small lounge area, outside dining area, pool and 4 sun lounges.

100% recommend Bersantai. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Hi Simone, Nathan, Hapa and Talie,

Thank you for counting our stairs from bottom to up and yes that is good for do exercise after you have lots of beer and cocktail :)
Thank you so much for make us good review, and thank you for always choosing to stay with us on your lembongan holiday :)
we all so miss you all, 2 weeks is to fast,,, wish we can meet you up in lembongan again for shortly :)

Thank you for everything and thank you for the kindness you all for 2 weeks and say hi to hapa and talie :)

Bersantai team,
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :) XXX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.